• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 7, 2020 Tue 6:00pm Cavaliers (Wells) 34 Pistons (Van Liew) 1 -- --
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 6:00pm Pistons (Van Liew) 12 Celtics (Honaker) 30 -- --
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Pistons (Van Liew) 4 Thunder (Thomas) 21 -- --
Jan 21, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Bulls (Wheeling) 16 Pistons (Van Liew) 8 -- --
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Pistons (Van Liew) 10 Cavaliers (Wells) 20 -- --
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Celtics (Honaker) 20 Pistons (Van Liew) 9 -- --
Feb 11, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Pistons (Van Liew) 11 Bulls (Wheeling) 19 -- --
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Cavaliers (Wells) 26 Pistons (Van Liew) 18 -- --
Feb 15, 2020 Sat 1:00pm Thunder (Thomas) 17 Pistons (Van Liew) 16 -- --
Feb 18, 2020 Tue 6:00pm Pistons (Van Liew) 3 Celtics (Honaker) 12 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited