• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 7, 2020 Tue 6:00pm Cavaliers (Wells) 34 Pistons (Van Liew) 1 -- --
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Cavaliers (Wells) 4 Celtics (Honaker) 3 -- --
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Thunder (Thomas) 7 Cavaliers (Wells) 15 -- --
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Bulls (Wheeling) 10 Cavaliers (Wells) 24 -- --
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Pistons (Van Liew) 10 Cavaliers (Wells) 20 -- --
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Celtics (Honaker) 3 Cavaliers (Wells) 7 -- --
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Cavaliers (Wells) 9 Thunder (Thomas) 0 -- --
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Cavaliers (Wells) 26 Pistons (Van Liew) 18 -- --
Feb 15, 2020 Sat 12:00pm Cavaliers (Wells) 35 Bulls (Wheeling) 3 -- --
Feb 18, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Thunder (Thomas) 8 Cavaliers (Wells) 18 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited