• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 7, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Celtics (Honaker) 14 Bulls (Wheeling) 9 -- --
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Cavaliers (Wells) 4 Celtics (Honaker) 3 -- --
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 6:00pm Pistons (Van Liew) 12 Celtics (Honaker) 30 -- --
Jan 21, 2020 Tue 6:00pm Celtics (Honaker) 18 Thunder (Thomas) 9 -- --
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Bulls (Wheeling) 6 Celtics (Honaker) 11 -- --
Jan 28, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Celtics (Honaker) 3 Cavaliers (Wells) 7 -- --
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Celtics (Honaker) 20 Pistons (Van Liew) 9 -- --
Feb 11, 2020 Tue 6:00pm Thunder (Thomas) 16 Celtics (Honaker) 2 -- --
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Celtics (Honaker) 17 Bulls (Wheeling) 10 -- --
Feb 18, 2020 Tue 6:00pm Pistons (Van Liew) 3 Celtics (Honaker) 12 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited