• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 7, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Rockets (Luton) -- Warriors (Kuzmich) -- -- --
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 10:00am Rockets (Luton) -- Timberwolves (DeWalt) -- -- --
Jan 14, 2020 Tue 6:00pm Spurs (Rutledge) -- Rockets (Luton) -- -- --
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 9:00am Rockets (Luton) -- Hawks (May) -- -- --
Jan 21, 2020 Tue 6:00pm Lakers (Hudson) -- Rockets (Luton) -- -- --
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Hawks (May) -- Rockets (Luton) -- -- --
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Rockets (Luton) -- Lakers (Sowers) -- -- --
Feb 4, 2020 Tue 6:00pm Warriors (Kuzmich) -- Rockets (Luton) -- -- --
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 9:00am Timberwolves (DeWalt) -- Rockets (Luton) -- -- --
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Rockets (Luton) -- Lakers (Hudson) -- -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited