• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Bulls (Sexton) -- Knicks (Gibson) -- -- --
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 2:00pm Bulls (Sexton) -- Heat (Curran) -- -- --
Jan 13, 2020 Mon 7:00pm Magic (Young) -- Bulls (Sexton) -- -- --
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 1:00pm Timberwolves (Eklond) -- Bulls (Sexton) -- -- --
Jan 20, 2020 Mon 7:00pm Nets (Green) -- Bulls (Sexton) -- -- --
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 1:00pm Hornets (Atkinson) -- Bulls (Sexton) -- -- --
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 9:00am Bulls (Sexton) -- Warriors (Keffer) -- -- --
Feb 3, 2020 Mon 7:00pm Bulls (Sexton) -- Spurs (Shelor) -- -- --
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 11:00am Knicks (Gibson) -- Bulls (Sexton) -- -- --
Feb 10, 2020 Mon 7:00pm Bulls (Sexton) -- Timberwolves (Eklond) -- -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited