• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 11:00am Warriors (Keffer) -- Knicks (Gibson) -- -- --
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 6:00pm Warriors (Keffer) -- Heat (Curran) -- -- --
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 9:00am Warriors (Keffer) -- Magic (Young) -- -- --
Jan 23, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Timberwolves (Eklond) -- Warriors (Keffer) -- -- --
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 9:00am Nets (Green) -- Warriors (Keffer) -- -- --
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Hornets (Atkinson) -- Warriors (Keffer) -- -- --
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 9:00am Bulls (Sexton) -- Warriors (Keffer) -- -- --
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 9:00am Spurs (Shelor) -- Warriors (Keffer) -- -- --
Feb 13, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Warriors (Keffer) -- Nets (Green) -- -- --
Feb 17, 2020 Mon 7:00pm Warriors (Keffer) -- Spurs (Shelor) -- -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited