• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
Jan 9, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Heat (Curran) -- Hornets (Atkinson) -- -- --
Jan 11, 2020 Sat 1:00pm Magic (Young) -- Hornets (Atkinson) -- -- --
Jan 16, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Timberwolves (Eklond) -- Hornets (Atkinson) -- -- --
Jan 18, 2020 Sat 2:00pm Nets (Green) -- Hornets (Atkinson) -- -- --
Jan 25, 2020 Sat 1:00pm Hornets (Atkinson) -- Bulls (Sexton) -- -- --
Jan 30, 2020 Thu 7:00pm Hornets (Atkinson) -- Warriors (Keffer) -- -- --
Feb 1, 2020 Sat 1:00pm Hornets (Atkinson) -- Spurs (Shelor) -- -- --
Feb 8, 2020 Sat 12:00pm Hornets (Atkinson) -- Heat (Curran) -- -- --
Feb 17, 2020 Mon 6:00pm Timberwolves (Eklond) -- Hornets (Atkinson) -- -- --
Feb 18, 2020 Tue 7:00pm Hornets (Atkinson) -- Knicks (Gibson) -- -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited