Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

To locate and register for activities, please use the "More" button on the right side of your preferred category to browse sub-categories.

To search by location, please use the "Department" filter and select the correct recreation center or location.

To search by age, use the age range slider.

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-1 of 1
NameNumberMeeting Date(s)Day(s)TimeDepartmentOpenAction

Age At least 1 but less than 121
 Quick View
30270From November 2, 2019 to April 4, 2020
Each Sunday from 1pm to 4:30pm
Each Monday from 3pm to 6pm
Each Tuesday from 3pm to 6pm
Each Wednesday from 3pm to 6pm
Each Thursday from 3pm to 6pm
Each Saturday from 4pm to 6:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,November 4, 2019
Monday,November 11, 2019
Monday,November 18, 2019
Monday,November 25, 2019
Monday,December 2, 2019
Monday,December 9, 2019
Monday,December 16, 2019
Monday,December 23, 2019
Monday,December 30, 2019
Monday,January 6, 2020
Monday,January 13, 2020
Monday,January 20, 2020
Tuesday,November 5, 2019
Tuesday,November 12, 2019
Tuesday,November 19, 2019
Tuesday,November 26, 2019
Tuesday,December 3, 2019
Tuesday,December 10, 2019
Tuesday,December 17, 2019
Tuesday,December 24, 2019
Tuesday,December 31, 2019
Tuesday,January 7, 2020
Tuesday,January 14, 2020
Tuesday,January 21, 2020
Wednesday,November 6, 2019
Wednesday,November 13, 2019
Wednesday,November 20, 2019
Wednesday,November 27, 2019
Wednesday,December 4, 2019
Wednesday,December 11, 2019
Wednesday,December 18, 2019
Wednesday,December 25, 2019
Wednesday,January 1, 2020
Wednesday,January 8, 2020
Wednesday,January 15, 2020
Wednesday,January 22, 2020
Thursday,November 7, 2019
Thursday,November 14, 2019
Thursday,November 21, 2019
Thursday,November 28, 2019
Thursday,December 5, 2019
Thursday,December 12, 2019
Thursday,December 19, 2019
Thursday,December 26, 2019
Thursday,January 2, 2020
Thursday,January 9, 2020
Thursday,January 16, 2020
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat4pm - 6:30pmRec. Center - Jimmy LeeUnlimited
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page