Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter Search By:
Displaying: 1-9 of 9
NumberNameOpeningsFirst Meeting or
Date Description
Fee and Action
2540
18 and up
 Quick View
0From February 13, 2017 to December 31, 2018
Each Monday from 8pm to 10pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,November 19, 2018
Monday,November 26, 2018
Monday,December 3, 2018
Monday,December 10, 2018
Monday,December 17, 2018
Monday,December 24, 2018
Monday,December 31, 2018
$5.00

3376
At least 16 but less than 99y 11m
 Quick View
10From January 10, 2019 to March 7, 2019
Each Thursday from 10am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Thursday,February 21, 2019
$135.00

Add to Cart
3379
At least 16 but less than 99y 11m
 Quick View
15From January 8, 2019 to January 29, 2019
Each Tuesday from 1pm to 3pm
$75.00

Add to Cart
3378
At least 16 but less than 99y 11m
 Quick View
13From January 7, 2019 to March 4, 2019
Each Monday from 10am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 18, 2019
$135.00

Add to Cart
3375
At least 16 but less than 99y 11m
 Quick View
13From January 8, 2019 to March 5, 2019
Each Tuesday from 10am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,February 26, 2019
Tuesday,February 19, 2019
Plus the following dates:
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 from 10am to Noon
$135.00

Add to Cart
3336
At least 18 but less than 99
 Quick View
11From January 11, 2019 to February 15, 2019
Each Friday from 10am to 10:55am
$60.00

Add to Cart
3337
At least 18 but less than 99
 Quick View
14From March 1, 2019 to April 12, 2019
Each Friday from 10am to 10:55am
Except the following dates:
Friday,March 22, 2019
$60.00

Add to Cart
3338
At least 18 but less than 99
 Quick View
13From January 12, 2019 to February 16, 2019
Each Saturday from 9am to 9:55am
$60.00

Add to Cart
3339
At least 18 but less than 99
 Quick View
14From March 2, 2019 to April 13, 2019
Each Saturday from 9am to 9:55am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,March 23, 2019
$60.00

Add to Cart
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page