Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter Search By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-11 of 11
NameNumberFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationFee and Action
n/a
 Quick View6218May 12, 2018
Saturday from 9am to 1pm
Pendleton High SchoolNo charge

 Quick View6189From January 2, 2018 to May 31, 2018
Each Monday from 3:15pm to 6:30pm
Each Tuesday from 3:15pm to 6:30pm
Each Wednesday from 3:15pm to 6:30pm
Each Thursday from 3:15pm to 6:30pm
Each Friday from 3:15pm to 6:30pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,January 2, 2018
Tuesday,January 16, 2018
Wednesday,January 3, 2018
Thursday,January 4, 2018
Friday,January 5, 2018
Pendleton Rec CtrNo charge

 Quick View6311From June 25, 2018 to June 27, 2018
Each Monday from 9am to 11:30am
Each Tuesday from 9am to 11:30am
Each Wednesday from 9am to 11:30am
Grecian Heights Park$23.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View6180From January 6, 2018 to May 18, 2019
Each Saturday from 8:30am to 9:30am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,January 6, 2018
Pendleton Rec CtrNo charge

 Quick View6287From July 31, 2018 to August 30, 2018
Each Tuesday from 6pm to 7pm
Each Thursday from 6pm to 7pm
Cmty Park East$32.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View6288From July 31, 2018 to August 30, 2018
Each Tuesday from 6pm to 7pm
Each Thursday from 6pm to 7pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,July 31, 2018
Tuesday,August 7, 2018
Tuesday,August 14, 2018
Tuesday,August 21, 2018
Tuesday,August 28, 2018
Thursday,August 2, 2018
Thursday,August 9, 2018
Thursday,August 16, 2018
Thursday,August 23, 2018
Thursday,August 30, 2018
Cmty Park East$32.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View6289From September 17, 2018 to October 25, 2018
Each Monday from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Each Thursday from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Pendleton Rec Ctr$50.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View6182From January 7, 2018 to May 20, 2018
Each Sunday from Noon to 1:30pm
Pendleton Rec CtrNo charge

 Quick View6417From August 8, 2018 to August 10, 2018
Each Wednesday from 9am to 11am
Each Thursday from 9am to 11am
Each Friday from 9am to 11am
Pendleton Rec Ctr$30.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View6418From August 8, 2018 to August 10, 2018
Each Wednesday from 1pm to 5pm
Each Thursday from 1pm to 5pm
Each Friday from 1pm to 5pm
Pendleton Rec Ctr$30.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View6187From January 5, 2018 to May 25, 2018
Each Friday from 3pm to 5pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,January 5, 2018
Friday,January 12, 2018
Friday,January 19, 2018
Friday,January 26, 2018
Friday,February 2, 2018
Friday,February 9, 2018
Friday,February 16, 2018
Friday,February 23, 2018
Pendleton Rec CtrFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page