Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-6 of 6
NameNumberFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationFee and Action
n/a
 Quick View6696From January 20, 2020 to April 13, 2020
Each Monday from 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Gym$80.00

This activity is closed to further registration.
 Quick View6697From January 20, 2020 to April 13, 2020
Each Monday from 6:30pm to 9:30pm
Gym$80.00

This activity is closed to further registration.
 Quick View6700From January 23, 2020 to April 16, 2020
Each Thursday from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,January 23, 2020
Thursday,January 30, 2020
Thursday,February 6, 2020
Thursday,February 13, 2020
Thursday,February 20, 2020
Thursday,February 27, 2020
Thursday,March 5, 2020
Thursday,March 12, 2020
Thursday,March 19, 2020
Thursday,March 26, 2020
Thursday,April 2, 2020
Thursday,April 9, 2020
Thursday,April 16, 2020
Plus the following dates:
Thursday, January 23, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Foundation Room$40.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View6699From January 20, 2020 to May 28, 2020
Each Thursday from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Pendleton Rec CtrFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View6701From June 2, 2020 to August 11, 2020
Each Tuesday from 6:15pm to 7:15pm
Each Tuesday from 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Cmty Park West$250.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View6702From June 1, 2020 to August 10, 2020
Each Monday from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Each Thursday from 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Cmty Park West$250.00

Add to Cart
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page