Permit Contract
Field Brokering - City of Palo Alto     
4000 Middlefield Rd., T2
Palo Alto, CA 94303
Phone: (650) 329-2418
FAX: (650) 856-8756
Email: EnjoyOnline@CityOfPaloAlto.org



Company: American Youth Soccer Org
P.O. Box 1493
Palo Alto, CA 94302

Agent: Permits AYSO
Email: permits@ayso26.org
Permit #13597, Approved
Jun 30, 2017 4:06 PM

Park Department Logo
Customer Type: Customer
Prepared By: Hildy Kiefer
Permit Administrator: Adam Howard

Primary: (650) 735-1493
Charges Taxes Discounts Total Charges Deposits Deposit Taxes Total Payments Refunds Balance
$9,730.50 $0 $0 $9,730.50 $0 $0 $0 $0 $9,730.50
Event Resource Center Notes
Games Fall 2017
Type: Youth Group - Field Use Only
Attend/Qty: 0
SCM - North Field Sports Complex - Mayfield (SCM)
El Camino Real and Page Mill Road
Palo Alto, CA, US 94303
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Sunday Aug 27, 2017 2:00 PM 6 hours Aug 27, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday Sep 17, 2017 6:00 PM 2 hours Sep 17, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday Oct 1, 2017 2:00 PM 2 hours Oct 1, 2017 4:00 PM
Sunday Oct 8, 2017 2:00 PM 2 hours Oct 8, 2017 4:00 PM
Sunday Oct 22, 2017 2:00 PM 6 hours Oct 22, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday Oct 29, 2017 6:00 PM 2 hours Oct 29, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday Nov 5, 2017 6:00 PM 2 hours Nov 5, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday Nov 12, 2017 6:00 PM 2 hours Nov 12, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday Nov 19, 2017 2:00 PM 6 hours Nov 19, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday Dec 3, 2017 2:00 PM 6 hours Dec 3, 2017 8:00 PM
Sunday Dec 10, 2017 2:00 PM 6 hours Dec 10, 2017 8:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 11
Total Time: 42 hours
--
Event Resource Center Notes
Games Fall 2017
Type: Youth Group - Field Use Only
Attend/Qty: 0
SCM - South Field Sports Complex - Mayfield (SCM)
El Camino Real and Page Mill Road
Palo Alto, CA, US 94303
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Saturday Aug 26, 2017 8:00 AM 6 hours Aug 26, 2017 2:00 PM
Saturday Sep 9, 2017 8:00 AM 3 hours Sep 9, 2017 11:00 AM
Saturday Sep 16, 2017 10:00 AM 4 hours Sep 16, 2017 2:00 PM
Saturday Oct 7, 2017 8:00 AM 5 hours Oct 7, 2017 1:00 PM
Saturday Oct 21, 2017 8:00 AM 6 hours Oct 21, 2017 2:00 PM
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 8:00 AM 6 hours Oct 28, 2017 2:00 PM
Saturday Nov 4, 2017 8:00 AM 2 hours Nov 4, 2017 10:00 AM
Saturday Nov 11, 2017 10:00 AM 2 hours Nov 11, 2017 12:00 PM
Saturday Nov 18, 2017 8:00 AM 6 hours Nov 18, 2017 2:00 PM
Saturday Dec 2, 2017 8:00 AM 6 hours Dec 2, 2017 2:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 10
Total Time: 46 hours
--
Event Resource Center Notes
Games Fall 2017
Type: Youth Group - Field Use Only
Attend/Qty: 0
SCM - South Field Sports Complex - Mayfield (SCM)
El Camino Real and Page Mill Road
Palo Alto, CA, US 94303
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Sunday Aug 27, 2017 2:00 PM 2 hours Aug 27, 2017 4:00 PM
Sunday Sep 17, 2017 2:00 PM 2 hours Sep 17, 2017 4:00 PM
Sunday Oct 8, 2017 2:00 PM 2 hours Oct 8, 2017 4:00 PM
Sunday Oct 22, 2017 2:00 PM 2 hours Oct 22, 2017 4:00 PM
Sunday Nov 19, 2017 2:00 PM 2 hours Nov 19, 2017 4:00 PM
Sunday Nov 26, 2017 2:00 PM 2 hours Nov 26, 2017 4:00 PM
Sunday Dec 3, 2017 2:00 PM 2 hours Dec 3, 2017 4:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 7
Total Time: 14 hours
--