• League Schedule Pairings


Schedules ( Sep 11, 2021 to Dec 31, 2021 )
Date Day Start Facility Home Score Away Score Tie Extra Details Postponed
Sep 11, 2021 Sat 8:45pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Moose Nuggets 3 Anchortown Chiefs 1 -- -- --
Sep 12, 2021 Sun 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Anglers 5 Yippie Ki Yay 4 -- -- --
Sep 18, 2021 Sat 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Anchortown Chiefs 4 Anglers 3 -- -- --
Sep 18, 2021 Sat 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Moose Nuggets 3 Yippie Ki Yay 4 -- -- --
Sep 24, 2021 Fri 8:15pm .Red Rink Yippie Ki Yay F Anchortown Chiefs 1 -- -- --
Sep 24, 2021 Fri 9:30pm .Red Rink Anglers 1 Moose Nuggets 7 -- -- --
Oct 9, 2021 Sat 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Yippie Ki Yay 5 Anglers 5 Y -- --
Oct 9, 2021 Sat 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Anchortown Chiefs 0 Moose Nuggets 7 -- -- --
Oct 21, 2021 Thu 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Anglers -- Anchortown Chiefs -- -- -- --
Oct 22, 2021 Fri 9:30pm .Red Rink Yippie Ki Yay -- Moose Nuggets -- -- -- --
Oct 30, 2021 Sat 8:15pm .Red Rink Moose Nuggets -- Anglers -- -- -- --
Oct 30, 2021 Sat 9:30pm .Red Rink Anchortown Chiefs -- Yippie Ki Yay -- -- -- --
Nov 12, 2021 Fri 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Moose Nuggets -- Anchortown Chiefs -- -- -- --
Nov 12, 2021 Fri 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Anglers -- Yippie Ki Yay -- -- -- --
Nov 20, 2021 Sat 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Moose Nuggets -- Yippie Ki Yay -- -- -- --
Nov 20, 2021 Sat 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Anchortown Chiefs -- Anglers -- -- -- --
Nov 26, 2021 Fri 9:15pm .Red Rink Yippie Ki Yay -- Anchortown Chiefs -- -- -- --
Nov 27, 2021 Sat 9:45pm .Red Rink Anglers -- Moose Nuggets -- -- -- --
Dec 4, 2021 Sat 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Anchortown Chiefs -- Moose Nuggets -- -- -- --
Dec 4, 2021 Sat 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Yippie Ki Yay -- Anglers -- -- -- --
Legend
-- : No results
F : Forfeited