• League Schedule Pairings


You are here: Sports  > Royal Adult Hockey League  > RAHL - Novice Fall 2021  > Novice Fall 2021  > Schedules
Schedules ( Sep 1, 2021 to Dec 31, 2021 )
Date Day Start Facility Home Score Away Score Tie Extra Details Postponed
Sep 8, 2021 Wed 9:30pm .Red Rink Harnish Hellcats 3 Alaska Mint 5 -- -- --
Sep 9, 2021 Thu 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Allied Steel 3 Icy Outlaws 1 -- -- --
Sep 9, 2021 Thu 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Letterkenny Anglers 3 Arctic Solar Ventures 4 -- -- --
Sep 9, 2021 Thu 9:30pm .Red Rink Sockeye 1 CITC 0 -- -- --
Sep 11, 2021 Sat 10:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Blame Canada 13 R&M 3 -- -- --
Sep 14, 2021 Tue 9:30pm .Red Rink Couples Therapy 1 Spruce Moose 8 -- -- --
Sep 15, 2021 Wed 8:15pm .Red Rink Harnish Hellcats 5 Arctic Solar Ventures 3 -- -- --
Sep 15, 2021 Wed 9:30pm .Red Rink Alaska Mint 5 Allied Steel 3 -- -- --
Sep 16, 2021 Thu 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Blame Canada 6 Icy Outlaws 4 -- -- --
Sep 18, 2021 Sat 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink CITC 0 Letterkenny Anglers 1 -- -- --
Sep 21, 2021 Tue 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Sockeye 4 GCI 6 -- -- --
Sep 21, 2021 Tue 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink R&M 6 Couples Therapy 2 -- -- --
Sep 21, 2021 Tue 9:30pm .Red Rink Alaska Mint 0 Arctic Solar Ventures 6 -- -- --
Sep 23, 2021 Thu 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Allied Steel 0 Blame Canada 10 -- -- --
Sep 25, 2021 Sat 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Harnish Hellcats 3 CITC 2 -- -- --
Sep 27, 2021 Mon 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Couples Therapy 5 Icy Outlaws 6 -- -- --
Sep 28, 2021 Tue 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink GCI 5 Letterkenny Anglers 3 -- -- --
Sep 28, 2021 Tue 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Spruce Moose 1 Sockeye 1 Y -- --
Sep 28, 2021 Tue 9:30pm .Red Rink Blame Canada 5 Alaska Mint 4 -- -- --
Sep 30, 2021 Thu 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink CITC 5 Arctic Solar Ventures 3 -- -- --
Oct 3, 2021 Sun 9:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Couples Therapy 4 Allied Steel 4 Y -- --
Oct 5, 2021 Tue 9:30pm .Red Rink Harnish Hellcats 1 GCI 7 -- -- --
Oct 7, 2021 Thu 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Letterkenny Anglers 4 Spruce Moose 2 -- -- --
Oct 8, 2021 Fri 9:15pm .Red Rink R&M 4 Sockeye 5 -- -- --
Oct 8, 2021 Fri 9:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink CITC 8 Alaska Mint 4 -- -- --
Oct 16, 2021 Sat 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Arctic Solar Ventures 3 GCI 5 -- -- --
Oct 16, 2021 Sat 9:30pm .Red Rink Spruce Moose 5 Harnish Hellcats 4 -- -- --
Oct 16, 2021 Sat 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Sockeye 1 Icy Outlaws 0 -- -- --
Oct 17, 2021 Sun 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Blame Canada 9 Couples Therapy 3 -- -- --
Oct 19, 2021 Tue 9:30pm .Red Rink R&M 7 Letterkenny Anglers 1 -- -- --
Oct 24, 2021 Sun 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Alaska Mint 6 Couples Therapy 4 -- -- --
Oct 26, 2021 Tue 9:30pm .Red Rink CITC 4 GCI 4 Y -- --
Oct 28, 2021 Thu 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Spruce Moose 9 Blame Canada 7 -- -- --
Oct 29, 2021 Fri 8:15pm .Red Rink R&M 4 Harnish Hellcats 1 -- -- --
Oct 29, 2021 Fri 9:30pm .Red Rink Arctic Solar Ventures 0 Sockeye 10 -- -- --
Nov 6, 2021 Sat 9:15pm .Red Rink Icy Outlaws 2 Letterkenny Anglers 4 -- -- --
Nov 6, 2021 Sat 9:45pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Spruce Moose 4 CITC 4 Y -- --
Nov 6, 2021 Sat 10:30pm .Red Rink Alaska Mint 6 GCI 5 -- -- --
Nov 7, 2021 Sun 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Sockeye 5 Blame Canada 7 -- -- --
Nov 9, 2021 Tue 9:30pm .Red Rink Arctic Solar Ventures 2 R&M 3 -- -- --
Nov 13, 2021 Sat 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Letterkenny Anglers 4 Allied Steel 5 -- -- --
Nov 14, 2021 Sun 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Icy Outlaws 3 Harnish Hellcats 5 -- -- --
Nov 16, 2021 Tue 9:30pm .Red Rink GCI 1 Spruce Moose 3 -- -- --
Nov 16, 2021 Tue 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Couples Therapy 1 Sockeye F -- -- --
Nov 18, 2021 Thu 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink CITC 3 R&M 7 -- -- --
Nov 23, 2021 Tue 9:30pm .Red Rink Blame Canada 2 Letterkenny Anglers 12 -- -- --
Nov 23, 2021 Tue 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Icy Outlaws 4 Alaska Mint 7 -- -- --
Nov 24, 2021 Wed 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Arctic Solar Ventures 4 Spruce Moose 2 -- -- --
Nov 24, 2021 Wed 9:30pm .Red Rink Allied Steel F Harnish Hellcats 1 -- -- --
Nov 27, 2021 Sat 8:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink GCI 5 R&M 3 -- -- --
Dec 2, 2021 Thu 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Arctic Solar Ventures 2 Allied Steel 1 -- -- --
Dec 3, 2021 Fri 9:30pm .Red Rink Icy Outlaws 1 CITC 7 -- -- --
Dec 4, 2021 Sat 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Harnish Hellcats 4 Blame Canada 7 -- -- --
Dec 4, 2021 Sat 8:15pm .Red Rink Letterkenny Anglers 5 Couples Therapy 2 -- -- --
Dec 4, 2021 Sat 9:30pm .Red Rink Sockeye 10 Alaska Mint 0 -- -- --
Dec 11, 2021 Sat 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink R&M 2 Spruce Moose 3 -- -- --
Dec 11, 2021 Sat 9:30pm .Red Rink Allied Steel 1 CITC F -- -- --
Dec 11, 2021 Sat 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Couples Therapy 2 Harnish Hellcats 3 -- -- --
Dec 14, 2021 Tue 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Icy Outlaws 0 Arctic Solar Ventures 5 -- -- --
Dec 17, 2021 Fri 7:00pm .Red Rink GCI 10 Blame Canada 1 -- -- --
Dec 18, 2021 Sat 9:45pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Alaska Mint 1 R&M 3 -- -- --
Dec 21, 2021 Tue 7:00pm .Red Rink Spruce Moose 7 Icy Outlaws 3 -- -- --
Dec 21, 2021 Tue 9:30pm .Red Rink Letterkenny Anglers 2 Sockeye 1 -- -- --
Dec 22, 2021 Wed 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink GCI 9 Allied Steel 0 -- -- --
Dec 22, 2021 Wed 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Arctic Solar Ventures 6 Couples Therapy 1 -- -- --
Legend
-- : No results
F : Forfeited