• League Schedule Pairings


You are here: Sports  > Royal Adult Hockey League  > RAHL - BAC  > Beginner C Fall 2021  > Schedules
Schedules ( Sep 1, 2021 to Dec 31, 2021 )
Date Day Start Facility Home Score Away Score Tie Extra Details Postponed
Sep 7, 2021 Tue 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Muldooners 10 AFOC 5 -- -- --
Sep 7, 2021 Tue 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Benders 6 No Stars 0 -- -- --
Sep 7, 2021 Tue 9:30pm .Red Rink Pendelton Shots 2 Buccaneers 9 -- -- --
Sep 8, 2021 Wed 8:15pm .Red Rink Champs 0 Red Rockets 1 -- -- --
Sep 8, 2021 Wed 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Re/Max 5 Knuckleheads 6 -- -- --
Sep 11, 2021 Sat 9:45pm .Red Rink Laborers 0 Stellar Designs 1 -- -- --
Sep 12, 2021 Sun 7:15pm .Red Rink AFOC 1 Benders 3 -- -- --
Sep 13, 2021 Mon 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Muldooners 10 Buccaneers 9 -- -- --
Sep 14, 2021 Tue 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Knuckleheads 5 Pendelton Shots 2 -- -- --
Sep 14, 2021 Tue 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink No Stars 7 Champs 6 -- -- --
Sep 18, 2021 Sat 8:15pm .Red Rink Muldooners 3 Knuckleheads 3 Y -- --
Sep 18, 2021 Sat 9:30pm .Red Rink Red Rockets 6 Laborers 2 -- -- --
Sep 19, 2021 Sun 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink AFOC 6 Buccaneers 2 -- -- --
Sep 20, 2021 Mon 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Benders 2 Champs 1 -- -- --
Sep 20, 2021 Mon 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Re/Max 4 MLC 1 -- -- --
Sep 25, 2021 Sat 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Champs 4 AFOC 5 -- -- --
Sep 25, 2021 Sat 8:15pm .Red Rink MLC 0 Pendelton Shots 6 -- -- --
Sep 25, 2021 Sat 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Stellar Designs 8 Benders 10 -- -- --
Sep 25, 2021 Sat 9:30pm .Red Rink Laborers 0 No Stars 1 -- -- --
Sep 26, 2021 Sun 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Buccaneers 4 Re/Max 8 -- -- --
Sep 30, 2021 Thu 9:30pm .Red Rink Knuckleheads 7 Laborers 1 -- -- --
Oct 1, 2021 Fri 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Muldooners 4 MLC 2 -- -- --
Oct 2, 2021 Sat 9:15pm .Red Rink Pendelton Shots 3 Stellar Designs 7 -- -- --
Oct 2, 2021 Sat 9:45pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Red Rockets 4 Re/Max 1 -- -- --
Oct 2, 2021 Sat 10:30pm .Red Rink Knuckleheads 6 AFOC 5 -- -- --
Oct 12, 2021 Tue 9:30pm .Red Rink Champs 5 Laborers 5 Y -- --
Oct 14, 2021 Thu 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Stellar Designs 7 Muldooners 9 -- -- --
Oct 15, 2021 Fri 9:30pm .Red Rink Buccaneers 1 MLC 4 -- -- --
Oct 16, 2021 Sat 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Re/Max 7 No Stars 3 -- -- --
Oct 16, 2021 Sat 8:15pm .Red Rink Red Rockets 1 Pendelton Shots 8 -- -- --
Oct 23, 2021 Sat 8:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Knuckleheads -- MLC -- -- -- --
Oct 23, 2021 Sat 8:30pm .Red Rink Benders -- Re/Max -- -- -- --
Oct 23, 2021 Sat 9:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Red Rockets -- Muldooners -- -- -- --
Oct 23, 2021 Sat 9:45pm .Red Rink Stellar Designs -- Champs -- -- -- --
Oct 23, 2021 Sat 10:45pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Laborers -- AFOC -- -- -- --
Oct 31, 2021 Sun 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink No Stars -- Pendelton Shots -- -- -- --
Nov 1, 2021 Mon 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Stellar Designs -- Knuckleheads -- -- -- --
Nov 2, 2021 Tue 9:30pm .Red Rink AFOC -- MLC -- -- -- --
Nov 2, 2021 Tue 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Re/Max -- Champs -- -- -- --
Nov 4, 2021 Thu 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Buccaneers -- Red Rockets -- -- -- --
Nov 12, 2021 Fri 9:30pm .Red Rink Pendelton Shots -- Benders -- -- -- --
Nov 13, 2021 Sat 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink No Stars -- Muldooners -- -- -- --
Nov 13, 2021 Sat 8:15pm .Red Rink MLC -- Stellar Designs -- -- -- --
Nov 13, 2021 Sat 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Laborers -- Re/Max -- -- -- --
Nov 13, 2021 Sat 9:30pm .Red Rink Knuckleheads -- Red Rockets -- -- -- --
Nov 20, 2021 Sat 8:15pm .Red Rink MLC -- Red Rockets -- -- -- --
Nov 20, 2021 Sat 9:30pm .Red Rink Champs -- Pendelton Shots -- -- -- --
Nov 20, 2021 Sat 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Benders -- Muldooners -- -- -- --
Nov 21, 2021 Sun 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink AFOC -- Stellar Designs -- -- -- --
Nov 22, 2021 Mon 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink No Stars -- Buccaneers -- -- -- --
Nov 27, 2021 Sat 8:30pm .Red Rink Buccaneers -- Benders -- -- -- --
Nov 27, 2021 Sat 9:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink No Stars -- Knuckleheads -- -- -- --
Nov 28, 2021 Sun 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Muldooners -- Champs -- -- -- --
Nov 30, 2021 Tue 9:30pm .Red Rink Re/Max -- AFOC -- -- -- --
Nov 30, 2021 Tue 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Pendelton Shots -- Laborers -- -- -- --
Dec 7, 2021 Tue 9:30pm .Red Rink Red Rockets -- Stellar Designs -- -- -- --
Dec 9, 2021 Thu 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink MLC -- No Stars -- -- -- --
Dec 10, 2021 Fri 9:30pm .Red Rink Laborers -- Muldooners -- -- -- --
Dec 11, 2021 Sat 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Benders -- Knuckleheads -- -- -- --
Dec 11, 2021 Sat 8:15pm .Red Rink Champs -- Buccaneers -- -- -- --
Dec 17, 2021 Fri 8:15pm .Red Rink AFOC -- Red Rockets -- -- -- --
Dec 17, 2021 Fri 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Pendelton Shots -- Re/Max -- -- -- --
Dec 17, 2021 Fri 9:30pm .Red Rink Stellar Designs -- No Stars -- -- -- --
Dec 18, 2021 Sat 7:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink MLC -- Benders -- -- -- --
Dec 18, 2021 Sat 8:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Buccaneers -- Laborers -- -- -- --
Legend
-- : No results
F : Forfeited