• League Schedule Pairings


Schedules ( Jan 3, 2022 to May 30, 2022 )
Date Day Start Facility Home Score Away Score Tie Extra Details Postponed
Jan 4, 2022 Tue 9:30pm .Red Rink Moose Nuggets 8 Hattrick Swayzes 1 -- -- --
Jan 9, 2022 Sun 9:45pm .Red Rink Anglers 2 Anchortown Chiefs 3 -- -- --
Jan 11, 2022 Tue 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Yippee Kai Yay 8 Hattrick Swayzes 1 -- -- --
Jan 18, 2022 Tue 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Anchortown Chiefs 0 Moose Nuggets 1 -- -- --
Jan 22, 2022 Sat 8:15pm .Red Rink Yippee Kai Yay 7 Anglers 3 -- -- --
Jan 29, 2022 Sat 9:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Anchortown Chiefs 2 Hattrick Swayzes 5 -- -- --
Feb 4, 2022 Fri 9:30pm .Red Rink Anglers 2 Moose Nuggets 3 -- -- --
Feb 15, 2022 Tue 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Hattrick Swayzes 1 Anglers 3 -- -- --
Feb 17, 2022 Thu 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Moose Nuggets 1 Yippee Kai Yay 4 -- -- --
Mar 7, 2022 Mon 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Anglers 4 Anchortown Chiefs 2 -- -- --
Mar 8, 2022 Tue 8:15pm .Red Rink Hattrick Swayzes 2 Yippee Kai Yay 5 -- -- --
Mar 11, 2022 Fri 7:00pm .Red Rink Anglers 3 Yippee Kai Yay 6 -- -- --
Mar 14, 2022 Mon 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Anchortown Chiefs 4 Moose Nuggets 7 -- -- --
Mar 19, 2022 Sat 8:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Moose Nuggets 3 Anglers 3 Y -- --
Mar 19, 2022 Sat 8:30pm .Red Rink Anchortown Chiefs 6 Hattrick Swayzes 0 -- -- --
Mar 27, 2022 Sun 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Hattrick Swayzes 0 Anglers 4 -- -- --
Apr 1, 2022 Fri 8:45pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Moose Nuggets -- Yippee Kai Yay -- -- -- --
Apr 5, 2022 Tue 6:45pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Hattrick Swayzes 4 Moose Nuggets 3 -- -- --
Apr 5, 2022 Tue 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Yippee Kai Yay 4 Anchortown Chiefs 3 -- -- --
Apr 11, 2022 Mon 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Yippee Kai Yay 4 Hattrick Swayzes 2 -- -- --
Apr 11, 2022 Mon 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Anglers 1 Anchortown Chiefs 5 -- -- --
Apr 17, 2022 Sun 7:15pm .Red Rink Yippee Kai Yay 6 Anglers 4 -- -- --
Apr 17, 2022 Sun 8:30pm .Red Rink Anchortown Chiefs 2 Moose Nuggets 1 -- -- --
Apr 25, 2022 Mon 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Yippee Kai Yay 6 Anchortown Chiefs 5 -- -- --
Apr 25, 2022 Mon 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Hattrick Swayzes 7 Moose Nuggets 7 Y -- --
Legend
-- : No results
F : Forfeited