• League Schedule Pairings


Schedules ( Jan 3, 2022 to May 30, 2022 )
Date Day Start Facility Home Score Away Score Tie Extra Details Postponed
Jan 6, 2022 Thu 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink AK Whalers 1 49th State Brewery F -- -- --
Jan 9, 2022 Sun 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Legal Eagles 3 Prestige Worldwide 4 -- -- --
Jan 11, 2022 Tue 9:30pm .Red Rink 49th State Brewery 6 UBS 4 -- -- --
Jan 16, 2022 Sun 9:45pm .Red Rink AK Whalers 3 Prestige Worldwide 4 -- -- --
Jan 18, 2022 Tue 9:30pm .Red Rink UBS 7 Legal Eagles 2 -- -- --
Jan 28, 2022 Fri 9:30pm .Red Rink Legal Eagles 3 AK Whalers 6 -- -- --
Jan 29, 2022 Sat 7:45pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Prestige Worldwide 6 49th State Brewery 4 -- -- --
Feb 5, 2022 Sat 8:15pm .Red Rink AK Whalers 3 UBS 3 Y -- --
Feb 5, 2022 Sat 9:30pm .Red Rink 49th State Brewery 4 Legal Eagles 6 -- -- --
Feb 19, 2022 Sat 7:45pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink AK Whalers F 49th State Brewery 1 -- -- --
Feb 19, 2022 Sat 9:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Prestige Worldwide 9 UBS 3 -- -- --
Mar 1, 2022 Tue 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Legal Eagles 1 Prestige Worldwide F -- -- --
Mar 3, 2022 Thu 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink 49th State Brewery 7 UBS 5 -- -- --
Mar 12, 2022 Sat 7:00pm .Red Rink UBS 10 Legal Eagles 1 -- -- --
Mar 12, 2022 Sat 8:15pm .Red Rink Prestige Worldwide 2 AK Whalers 5 -- -- --
Mar 22, 2022 Tue 9:30pm .Red Rink Legal Eagles 4 AK Whalers 5 -- -- --
Mar 22, 2022 Tue 10:30pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Prestige Worldwide 2 49th State Brewery 5 -- -- --
Mar 26, 2022 Sat 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink 49th State Brewery 4 Legal Eagles 1 -- -- --
Mar 26, 2022 Sat 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink AK Whalers 2 UBS 4 -- -- --
Apr 9, 2022 Sat 8:30pm .Red Rink 49th State Brewery 1 AK Whalers F -- -- --
Apr 9, 2022 Sat 9:45pm .Red Rink UBS 2 Prestige Worldwide 7 -- -- --
Apr 14, 2022 Thu 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Legal Eagles 2 Prestige Worldwide 5 -- -- --
Apr 14, 2022 Thu 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink UBS 7 49th State Brewery 2 -- -- --
Apr 19, 2022 Tue 8:00pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink UBS 6 Legal Eagles 3 -- -- --
Apr 19, 2022 Tue 9:15pm .CBS Sports Radio Rink Prestige Worldwide 7 AK Whalers 3 -- -- --
Legend
-- : No results
F : Forfeited