• Program Detail


Virtual Learning Pods
RSS
PriceDC Camp Fee - Non Member: $130.00 If Non-member
DC Camp Fee - Member: $120.00 If Member
StatusOpen
AgesAt least 7 but less than 11
GenderCoed
Camp Sub-CategoryYouth
Registration dates Standard registration - Sep 15, 2020
Last day for standard registration - Dec 11, 2020 11:59 PM
By Internet - Sep 15, 2020
Last day for Internet registration - Dec 11, 2020 12:00 PM
SeasonFall 2020

Open for registration
SessionDC Virtual Learning Pod Oct 12
DescriptionVLP for week of Oct 12.
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, October 12 to Friday, October 16
Times7:15am to 5:30pm
FacilityDiscovery Center Classroom One [DC CLASS1]

Open for registration
SessionDC Virtual Learning Pod Oct 19
DescriptionDC Virtual Learning Pod for week of Oct. 19, 2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, October 19 to Friday, October 23
Times7:15am to 5:30pm
FacilityDiscovery Center Classroom One [DC CLASS1]

Open for registration
SessionDC Virtual Learning Pod Oct 26
DescriptionVLP for week of Oct 26
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, October 26 to Friday, October 30
Times7:15am to 5:30pm
FacilityDiscovery Center Classroom One [DC CLASS1]

Open for registration
SessionDC Virtual Learning Pod Nov 2
DescriptionDC Virtual Learning Pod week of Nov 2
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, November 2 to Friday, November 6
Times7:15am to 5:30pm
FacilityDiscovery Center Classroom One [DC CLASS1]

Open for registration
SessionDC Virtual Learning Pod 11-9
DescriptionDC Virtual Learning Pods for week of 11-9-2020
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, November 9 to Friday, November 13
Times7:15am to 5:30pm
FacilityDiscovery Center Classroom One [DC CLASS1]

Open for registration
SessionDC Virtual Learning Pod - Nov 16
DescriptionDC VLP Week of November 16
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, November 16 to Friday, November 20
Times7:15am to 5:30pm
FacilityDiscovery Center Classroom One [DC CLASS1]

Open for registration
SessionDC Virtual Learning Pod - Nov 30
DescriptionVirtual Learning Pods are designed to assist families with students enrolled in online learning. Week of 11/30/2020.
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, November 30 to Friday, December 4
Times7:15am to 5:30pm
FacilityDiscovery Center Classroom One [DC CLASS1]

Open for registration
SessionDC Virtual Learning Pod - Dec 7
DescriptionVirtual Learning Pods are designed to assist families with students enrolled in online learning. Week of 12/7 to 12/11.
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, December 7 to Friday, December 11
Times7:15am to 5:30pm
FacilityDiscovery Center Classroom One [DC CLASS1]

Open for registration
SessionDC Virtual Learning Pod - Dec 14
DescriptionVirtual Learning Pods are designed to assist families with students enrolled in online learning. Week of 12/14/2020.
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, December 14 to Friday, December 18
Times7:15am to 5:30pm
FacilityDiscovery Center Classroom One [DC CLASS1]

Description
Virtual Learning Pods are designed to assist families with students enrolled in online learning.