• Program Detail


Funtastic After School Program 2019-2020
RSS
PriceRegistration Fee: $25.00
Monthly Funtastic After School Fee: $60.00
StatusOpen
AgesAt least 5 but less than 13
GenderCoed
Camp CategoryAfter School
Camp Sub-CategoryYouth
Registration dates Standard registration - Jul 16, 2019
Last day for standard registration - May 3, 2020 6:00 PM
By Internet - Jul 15, 2019
Last day for Internet registration - May 3, 2020 6:00 PM
SeasonYear Round 2019

Open for registration
Session2019/2020 FUNtastic August/December
DescriptionMonths of August + December
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 12 to Friday, August 30
Times2pm to 6pm
FacilityE.D. Croskey Gymnasium [EDC GYM]

Open for registration
Session2019/2020 Funtastic After School Program: Sept
DescriptionMonth of September
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, September 2 to Monday, September 30
Times2pm to 6pm
FacilityE.D. Croskey Gymnasium [EDC GYM]

Open for registration
Session2019/2020 Funtastic After School Program: Oct
DescriptionMonth of October
DatesMonday-Friday from Tuesday, October 1 to Thursday, October 31
Times2pm to 6pm
FacilityE.D. Croskey Gymnasium [EDC GYM]

Open for registration
Session2019/2020 FUNtastic After School Program: Nov
DescriptionMonth of November
DatesMonday-Friday from Friday, November 1 to Friday, November 29
Times2pm to 6pm
FacilityE.D. Croskey Gymnasium [EDC GYM]

Open for registration
Session2019/2020 FUNtastic After School Program: Jan
DescriptionMonth of January
DatesMonday-Friday from Thursday, January 2, 2020 to Friday, January 31, 2020
Times2pm to 6pm
FacilityE.D. Croskey Gymnasium [EDC GYM]

Open for registration
Session2019/2020 Funtastic After School Program: Feb
DescriptionMonth of February
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, February 3, 2020 to Friday, February 28, 2020
Times2pm to 6pm
FacilityE.D. Croskey Gymnasium [EDC GYM]

Open for registration
Session2019/2020 Funtastic After School Program: March
DescriptionMonth of March
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, March 2, 2020 to Monday, March 30, 2020
Times2pm to 6pm
FacilityE.D. Croskey Gymnasium [EDC GYM]

Open for registration
Session2019/2020 Funtastic After School Program: April
DescriptionMonth of April
DatesMonday-Friday from Wednesday, April 1, 2020 to Thursday, April 30, 2020
Times2pm to 6pm
FacilityE.D. Croskey Gymnasium [EDC GYM]

Open for registration
Session2019/2020 Funtastic After School Program: May
DescriptionMonth of May
DatesMonday-Friday from Friday, May 1, 2020 to Friday, May 29, 2020
Times2pm to 6pm
FacilityE.D. Croskey Gymnasium [EDC GYM]

Description
Daily homework help, educational fun, fitness and creative activities/games will be played daily after snack time. Come enjoy FUN times with us at a FUNtastic place! Ages 6-12. $25 one time registration fee and $60 per month for each participant. The program is held at the E.D.Croskey Recreation Center located at 1510 NW 4th Street. For more information contact us at (352)401-3920

More Information
Picture
Extra Image
*
Children enjoying After School Fun!