• League Schedule Pairings


You are here: Sports  > Twin Rivers Soccer  > Girls - 2017  > Schedules
Schedules ( Sep 4, 2017 to Oct 26, 2017 )
Date Day Start Facility Home Score Away Score Tie Extra Details P'pnd
Sep 6, 2017 Wed 3:30pm Village Soccer Field Ridgepoint GIRLS 1 Westside GIRLS 0 -- -- --
Sep 7, 2017 Thu 4:30pm Village Soccer Field Frontier GIRLS 1 Village Girls 0 -- -- --
Sep 11, 2017 Mon 4:30pm Village Soccer Field FC Joyce GIRLS 1 Oakdale GIRLS 4 -- -- --
Sep 13, 2017 Wed 4:30pm Village Soccer Field Village Girls 0 Ridgepoint GIRLS 6 -- -- --
Sep 18, 2017 Mon 4:30pm Village Soccer Field Frontier GIRLS 4 FC Joyce GIRLS 0 -- -- --
Sep 20, 2017 Wed 3:30pm Village Soccer Field Westside GIRLS 0 Oakdale GIRLS 1 -- -- --
Sep 20, 2017 Wed 4:30pm Village Soccer Field Frontier GIRLS 0 Ridgepoint GIRLS 2 -- -- --
Sep 25, 2017 Mon 3:30pm Village Soccer Field FC Joyce GIRLS 0 Village Girls 2 -- -- --
Sep 26, 2017 Tue 3:30pm Village Soccer Field Oakdale GIRLS 0 Ridgepoint GIRLS 11 -- -- --
Sep 27, 2017 Wed 4:30pm Village Soccer Field Frontier GIRLS 1 Westside GIRLS 0 -- -- --
Oct 2, 2017 Mon 3:30pm Village Soccer Field Oakdale GIRLS 0 Village Girls 1 -- -- --
Oct 4, 2017 Wed 4:30pm Village Soccer Field Oakdale GIRLS 1 Westside GIRLS 0 -- -- --
Oct 5, 2017 Thu 4:30pm Village Soccer Field FC Joyce GIRLS 1 Ridgepoint GIRLS 10 -- -- --
Oct 9, 2017 Mon 3:30pm Village Soccer Field FC Joyce GIRLS 1 Westside GIRLS 0 -- -- --
Oct 10, 2017 Tue 3:30pm Village Soccer Field Frontier GIRLS 5 Oakdale GIRLS 0 -- -- --
Oct 16, 2017 Mon 3:30pm Village Soccer Field Village Girls 1 Westside GIRLS 0 -- -- --
Oct 18, 2017 Wed 3:30pm Village Soccer Field Ridgepoint GIRLS 5 Village Girls 1 -- -- --
Oct 18, 2017 Wed 4:30pm Village Soccer Field Frontier GIRLS 2 FC Joyce GIRLS 0 -- -- --
Oct 25, 2017 Wed 3:30pm Village Soccer Field Frontier GIRLS 2 Village Girls 0 -- -- --
Oct 25, 2017 Wed 4:30pm Village Soccer Field Ridgepoint GIRLS 2 Oakdale GIRLS 0 -- -- --
Legend
-- : No results
F : Forfeited