• League Schedule Pairings


You are here: Sports  > Twin Rivers Basketball (2019)  > 7th/8th Grade (Girls)  > Schedules
Schedules ( Mar 18, 2019 to May 8, 2019 )
Date Day Start Facility Home Score Away Score Tie Extra Details Postponed
Mar 19, 2019 Tue 2:30pm Capehart Gym FC Joyce (Girls) 11 Oakdale (Girls) 52 -- -- --
Mar 19, 2019 Tue 4:30pm Capehart Gym Eastside (Girls) 41 Westside (Girls) 9 -- -- --
Mar 20, 2019 Wed 3:30pm Pacific Gym CCAA (Girls) 27 Pioneer (Girls) 11 -- -- --
Mar 21, 2019 Thu 3:30pm Capehart Gym Ridgepoint (Girls) 45 Village (Girls) 6 -- -- --
Mar 26, 2019 Tue 4:30pm Capehart Gym Westside (Girls) 27 Village (Girls) 13 -- -- --
Mar 26, 2019 Tue 4:30pm Pacific Gym Ridgepoint (Girls) 19 Pioneer (Girls) 3 -- -- --
Mar 27, 2019 Wed 4:30pm Capehart Gym Eastside (Girls) 33 Oakdale (Girls) 19 -- -- --
Mar 28, 2019 Thu 5:30pm Capehart Gym FC Joyce (Girls) 8 CCAA (Girls) 44 -- -- --
Apr 2, 2019 Tue 3:30pm Pacific Gym Westside (Girls) 19 Pioneer (Girls) 8 -- -- --
Apr 3, 2019 Wed 4:00pm Capehart Gym Ridgepoint (Girls) 31 FC Joyce (Girls) 0 -- -- --
Apr 3, 2019 Wed 4:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Village (Girls) 11 Oakdale (Girls) 32 -- -- --
Apr 4, 2019 Thu 4:30pm Capehart Gym Eastside (Girls) 40 CCAA (Girls) 22 -- -- --
Apr 9, 2019 Tue 5:30pm Capehart Gym Oakdale (Girls) 19 Pioneer (Girls) 11 -- -- --
Apr 9, 2019 Tue 5:30pm Pacific Gym Eastside (Girls) 26 Ridgepoint (Girls) 17 -- -- --
Apr 10, 2019 Wed 4:00pm Capehart Gym Westside (Girls) 41 FC Joyce (Girls) 4 -- -- --
Apr 10, 2019 Wed 5:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Village (Girls) 14 CCAA (Girls) 34 -- -- --
Apr 24, 2019 Wed 4:00pm Capehart Gym Eastside (Girls) 42 Pioneer (Girls) 13 -- -- --
Apr 24, 2019 Wed 4:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Westside (Girls) 25 CCAA (Girls) 50 -- -- --
Apr 25, 2019 Thu 3:30pm Capehart Gym Oakdale (Girls) 19 Ridgepoint (Girls) 17 -- -- --
Apr 25, 2019 Thu 4:30pm Pacific Gym Village (Girls) 20 FC Joyce (Girls) F -- -- --
Apr 30, 2019 Tue 3:30pm Capehart Gym Pioneer (Girls) 20 FC Joyce (Girls) F -- -- --
May 1, 2019 Wed 3:00pm Capehart Gym Westside (Girls) 5 Oakdale (Girls) 22 -- -- --
May 1, 2019 Wed 3:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Eastside (Girls) 47 Village (Girls) 13 -- -- --
May 2, 2019 Thu 3:30pm Capehart Gym Ridgepoint (Girls) 25 CCAA (Girls) 11 -- -- --
Legend
-- : No results
F : Forfeited