• League Schedule Pairings


You are here: Sports  > Twin Rivers Basketball (2019)  > 5th/6th Grade (Division A)  > Schedules
Schedules ( Mar 18, 2019 to May 8, 2019 )
Date Day Start Facility Home Score Away Score Tie Extra Details Postponed
Mar 19, 2019 Tue 2:30pm Pacific Gym Frontier 2 (Coed) F Village 1 (Coed) 20 -- -- --
Mar 20, 2019 Wed 2:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Foothill Ranch (Coed) 11 Oakdale 1 (Coed) 5 -- -- --
Mar 20, 2019 Wed 4:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Kohler (Coed) 62 Rio Linda Prep 1 (Coed) 5 -- -- --
Mar 27, 2019 Wed 2:30pm Capehart Gym Oakdale 1 (Coed) 20 Frontier 2 (Coed) F -- -- --
Mar 27, 2019 Wed 2:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School FC Joyce 1 (Coed) 16 Foothill Ranch (Coed) 22 -- -- --
Mar 27, 2019 Wed 4:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Village 1 (Coed) 20 Kohler (Coed) 40 -- -- --
Apr 2, 2019 Tue 2:30pm Capehart Gym Oakdale 1 (Coed) 27 FC Joyce 1 (Coed) 16 -- -- --
Apr 2, 2019 Tue 5:30pm Capehart Gym Rio Linda Prep 1 (Coed) 20 Frontier 2 (Coed) F -- -- --
Apr 3, 2019 Wed 2:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Village 1 (Coed) F Foothill Ranch (Coed) 20 -- -- --
Apr 9, 2019 Tue 3:30pm Capehart Gym Village 1 (Coed) F Oakdale 1 (Coed) 20 -- -- --
Apr 10, 2019 Wed 2:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Kohler (Coed) 55 Foothill Ranch (Coed) 13 -- -- --
Apr 11, 2019 Thu 3:30pm Capehart Gym Rio Linda Prep 1 (Coed) 16 FC Joyce 1 (Coed) 35 -- -- --
Apr 26, 2019 Fri 3:00pm Pacific Gym Kohler (Coed) 28 Oakdale 1 (Coed) 3 -- -- --
Apr 26, 2019 Fri 3:00pm Rio Linda Prep. Academy Rio Linda Prep 1 (Coed) 20 Village 1 (Coed) F -- -- --
Apr 26, 2019 Fri 5:00pm Pacific Gym Frontier 2 (Coed) F FC Joyce 1 (Coed) 20 -- -- --
Apr 30, 2019 Tue 3:30pm Pacific Gym FC Joyce 1 (Coed) 11 Kohler (Coed) 40 -- -- --
Apr 30, 2019 Tue 5:30pm Pacific Gym Oakdale 1 (Coed) 29 Rio Linda Prep 1 (Coed) 12 -- -- --
May 1, 2019 Wed 1:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Foothill Ranch (Coed) 20 Frontier 2 (Coed) F -- -- --
May 8, 2019 Wed 2:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Foothill Ranch (Coed) F Rio Linda Prep 1 (Coed) 20 -- -- --
May 8, 2019 Wed 3:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School FC Joyce 1 (Coed) 20 Village 1 (Coed) F -- -- --
May 8, 2019 Wed 4:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Frontier 2 (Coed) F Kohler (Coed) 20 -- -- --
Legend
-- : No results
F : Forfeited