• League Schedule Pairings


You are here: Sports  > Twin Rivers Dodgeball (2019)  > Winter 2018  > Schedules
Schedules ( Jan 14, 2019 to Feb 28, 2019 )
Date Day Start Facility Home Score Away Score Tie Extra Details P'pnd
Jan 14, 2019 Mon 3:50pm Capehart Gym Kohler -- Frontier -- -- -- --
Jan 16, 2019 Wed 2:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Foothill Ranch 1 -- Hillsdale -- -- -- --
Jan 16, 2019 Wed 3:15pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Foothill Ranch 2 -- Joyce -- -- -- --
Jan 16, 2019 Wed 4:00pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Oakdale 1 -- Village -- -- -- --
Jan 16, 2019 Wed 4:45pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Oakdale 2 -- Sierra View -- -- -- --
Jan 18, 2019 Fri 4:00pm Capehart Gym Rio Linda Prep -- Frontier -- -- -- --
Jan 23, 2019 Wed 2:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Foothill Ranch 1 -- Frontier -- -- -- --
Jan 23, 2019 Wed 3:20pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Foothill Ranch 2 -- Sierra View -- -- -- --
Jan 23, 2019 Wed 4:10pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Joyce -- Rio Linda Prep -- -- -- --
Jan 25, 2019 Fri 3:20pm Capehart Gym Oakdale 1 -- Kohler -- -- -- --
Jan 25, 2019 Fri 4:05pm Capehart Gym Oakdale 2 -- Hillsdale -- -- -- --
Jan 28, 2019 Mon 3:50pm Capehart Gym Joyce -- Frontier -- -- -- --
Jan 30, 2019 Wed 2:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Foothill Ranch 1 -- Sierra View -- -- -- --
Jan 30, 2019 Wed 3:20pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Foothill Ranch 2 -- Rio Linda Prep -- -- -- --
Jan 30, 2019 Wed 4:10pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Village -- Hillsdale -- -- -- --
Feb 1, 2019 Fri 4:00pm Capehart Gym Kohler -- Oakdale 2 -- -- -- --
Feb 4, 2019 Mon 4:00pm Capehart Gym Kohler -- Village -- -- -- --
Feb 6, 2019 Wed 2:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Foothill Ranch 1 -- Joyce -- -- -- --
Feb 6, 2019 Wed 3:15pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Foothill Ranch 2 -- Oakdale 1 -- -- -- --
Feb 6, 2019 Wed 4:00pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Rio Linda Prep -- Oakdale 2 -- -- -- --
Feb 6, 2019 Wed 4:45pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Frontier -- Village -- -- -- --
Feb 8, 2019 Fri 4:00pm Capehart Gym Hillsdale -- Kohler -- -- -- --
Feb 11, 2019 Mon 4:00pm Capehart Gym Hillsdale -- Frontier -- -- -- --
Feb 13, 2019 Wed 2:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Hillsdale -- Sierra View -- -- -- --
Feb 13, 2019 Wed 3:20pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Foothill Ranch 1 -- Village -- -- -- --
Feb 13, 2019 Wed 4:10pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Joyce -- Oakdale 1 -- -- -- --
Feb 20, 2019 Wed 2:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Foothill Ranch 2 -- Frontier -- -- -- --
Feb 20, 2019 Wed 3:15pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Foothill Ranch 1 -- Kohler -- -- -- --
Feb 20, 2019 Wed 4:00pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Joyce -- Oakdale 2 -- -- -- --
Feb 20, 2019 Wed 4:45pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Oakdale 1 -- Rio Linda Prep -- -- -- --
Feb 25, 2019 Mon 4:00pm Capehart Gym Sierra View -- Rio Linda Prep -- -- -- --
Feb 27, 2019 Wed 2:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Foothill Ranch 2 -- Hillsdale -- -- -- --
Feb 27, 2019 Wed 3:20pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Oakdale 1 -- Sierra View -- -- -- --
Feb 27, 2019 Wed 4:10pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Oakdale 2 -- Village -- -- -- --
Legend
-- : No results
F : Forfeited