• League Schedule Pairings


You are here: Sports  > Twin Rivers Basketball  > 7th/8th Grade (Girls)  > Schedules
Schedules ( Mar 12, 2018 to May 4, 2018 )
Date Day Start Facility Home Score Away Score Tie Extra Details P'pnd
Mar 13, 2018 Tue 4:30pm Capehart Gym Frontier (Girls) 13 Village (Girls) 10 -- -- --
Mar 14, 2018 Wed 6:15pm Foothill Ranch Middle School CCAA (Girls) 27 Oakdale (Girls) 49 -- -- --
Mar 15, 2018 Thu 5:30pm Pacific Gym Ridgepoint (Girls) 20 Westside (Girls) F -- -- --
Mar 19, 2018 Mon 3:45pm Capehart Gym Ridgepoint (Girls) 48 CCAA (Girls) 16 -- -- --
Mar 21, 2018 Wed 6:15pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Oakdale (Girls) 30 Frontier (Girls) 9 -- -- --
Mar 22, 2018 Thu 3:30pm Pacific Gym FC Joyce (Girls) 20 Westside (Girls) F -- -- --
Apr 3, 2018 Tue 4:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Frontier (Girls) 10 Ridgepoint (Girls) 45 -- -- --
Apr 4, 2018 Wed 6:15pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Village (Girls) 2 Oakdale (Girls) 24 -- -- --
Apr 6, 2018 Fri 3:30pm Capehart Gym CCAA (Girls) F FC Joyce (Girls) 20 -- -- --
Apr 9, 2018 Mon 4:45pm Capehart Gym Village (Girls) 5 Ridgepoint (Girls) 43 -- -- --
Apr 9, 2018 Mon 6:45pm Capehart Gym Westside (Girls) F CCAA (Girls) 20 -- -- --
Apr 12, 2018 Thu 3:30pm Pacific Gym Oakdale (Girls) 11 FC Joyce (Girls) 8 -- -- --
Apr 18, 2018 Wed 5:15pm Foothill Ranch Middle School CCAA (Girls) 12 Frontier (Girls) 9 -- -- --
Apr 19, 2018 Thu 3:30pm Capehart Gym Westside (Girls) F Village (Girls) 20 -- -- --
Apr 19, 2018 Thu 5:30pm Capehart Gym FC Joyce (Girls) F Ridgepoint (Girls) 20 -- -- --
Apr 23, 2018 Mon 3:45pm Pacific Gym Frontier (Girls) 14 FC Joyce (Girls) 41 -- -- --
Apr 23, 2018 Mon 5:45pm Pacific Gym Village (Girls) F CCAA (Girls) 20 -- -- --
Apr 25, 2018 Wed 3:15pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Oakdale (Girls) 20 Westside (Girls) F -- -- --
Apr 30, 2018 Mon 3:45pm Capehart Gym Westside (Girls) F Frontier (Girls) 20 -- -- --
May 1, 2018 Tue 3:30pm Foothill Ranch Middle School FC Joyce (Girls) 20 Village (Girls) F -- -- --
May 2, 2018 Wed 4:45pm Foothill Ranch Middle School Ridgepoint (Girls) 29 Oakdale (Girls) 10 -- -- --
Legend
-- : No results
F : Forfeited