Program Search

 > Home Page > Program Search

Filter Search By:
Displaying: 1-8 of 8
Program nameProgram numberOpenFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationFee and Action
n/a

At least 5 but less than 14y 11m
1552.01.317UnlimitedMon, Jun 12Hatten ParkCheck details for fees

Add to Cart

At least 5 but less than 14y 11m
1551.01.317UnlimitedMon, Jun 12Hatten ParkCheck details for fees

Add to Cart

At least 5 but less than 14y 11m
1553.01.317UnlimitedMon, Jun 12Hatten ParkCheck details for fees

Add to Cart

At least 5 but less than 14y 11m
1554.01.317UnlimitedMon, Jun 12Hatten ParkCheck details for fees

Add to Cart

At least 5 but less than 12y 11m 4w
 Quick View
1450.01.3170This program meets at the Pfeifer Park Shelter every Friday, June 9-Friday, August 25, 2017. There is also a planting day scheduled on Saturday, June 3, at 9:30 a.m. It is very important that participants try to make it that day as they will be picking out and planting their vegetables and flowers.Pfeifer ParkCheck details for fees

The last day for Internet Registration was Jun 11, 2017 11:59 PM.
Swim Lessons - Fall Session 1

Any
1600.01.417112Classes are twice a week for 50 minutes on Monday/Wednesday (September 11 thru 27) or Thursday (September 14 thru October 19). Note: Parent & Child lessons are 45 minutes.Aquatic & Fitness CtrCheck details for fees

More (8)
Swim Lessons - Fall Session II

Any
1600.02.417203Classes are once a week for one hour on Monday (October 2 thru 30), Tuesday (October 10 thru November 7), or Wednesday (October 4 thru November 1). Note: Parent & Child lessons are 45 minutes.Aquatic & Fitness CtrCheck details for fees

More (7)
Swim Lessons - Fall Session III

Any
1600.03.417206Classes are once a week for one hour on Monday (November 20 thru December 18), Tuesday (November 21 thru December 19), Wednesday (November 15 thru December 20 - no class Nov. 22), or Thursday (November 16 thru December 21 - no class Nov. 23). Note: Parent & Child lessons are 45 minutes.Aquatic & Fitness CtrCheck details for fees

More (7)
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page