Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Please visit the brand new ActiveMONTGOMERY.org!

This site will no longer be in service beginning May 2.

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-2 of 2
Activity NameActivity NumberFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationOpeningsFee and Action
n/a

Age At least 11 but less than 15
 Quick View
145102From January 4, 2022 to May 26, 2022
Each Tuesday from 3pm to 4:15pm
Each Thursday from 3pm to 4:15pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,January 4, 2022
Tuesday,January 11, 2022
Tuesday,February 1, 2022
Tuesday,April 12, 2022
Thursday,January 6, 2022
Thursday,January 13, 2022
Thursday,January 20, 2022
Thursday,March 24, 2022
Thursday,March 31, 2022
Thursday,April 14, 2022
Thursday,May 19, 2022
n/a14Free

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age At least 11 but less than 15
 Quick View
145157From March 17, 2022 to May 26, 2022
Each Thursday from 3pm to 4:15pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,April 14, 2022
Thursday,April 21, 2022
Thursday,April 28, 2022
Thursday,May 5, 2022
Thursday,May 12, 2022
Plus the following dates:
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 from 3pm to 4:15pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 from 3pm to 4:15pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 from 3pm to 4:15pm
n/a0Free

We're sorry, but this Activity is full.
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page