Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

View the 2017-2018 Winter Guide


Tips for a successful search:

  • Enter the activity number, or part of the Activity title in the search field, excluding any punctuation.
  • Use the Map icon to display on a map, the facilities offering activities near you.
  • Use the filters section (left side) to limit your search.
  • To add yourself to the waitlist, click on activity name and then Add to Waitlist.


ADA Accommodation Information

Filter Search By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-3 of 3
Activity NameActivity NumberFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationOpeningsFee and Action
n/a

At least 11 but less than 16
 Quick View
43943From November 1, 2017 to May 4, 2018
Wednesday from 6pm to 8pm on the 1st week of each month
Friday from 6pm to 8pm on the 1st week of each month
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,November 1, 2017
Wednesday,December 6, 2017
Wednesday,January 3, 2018
Wednesday,May 2, 2018
Friday,November 3, 2017
Friday,December 1, 2017
Friday,January 5, 2018
Friday,February 2, 2018
Friday,March 2, 2018
Friday,April 6, 2018
Friday,May 4, 2018
Plus the following dates:
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 from 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 from 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 from 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
White Oak Cmty Rec Ctr14Free

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

At least 14 but less than 19y 11m
 Quick View
44339From April 5, 2018 to May 10, 2018
Each Thursday from 6:15am to 8:15am
Marilyn J. Praisner Cmty Rec Ctr0Check details for fees

+ Wish List

At least 11 but less than 16
 Quick View
42464From October 3, 2017 to November 21, 2017
Each Tuesday from 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Bauer Drive Community Center0No charge

Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page