Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

View the 2018 Spring Guide

View the 2018 Summer Camps Guide


Tips for a successful search:

  • Enter the activity number, or part of the Activity title in the search field, excluding any punctuation.
  • Use the Map icon to display on a map, the facilities offering activities near you.
  • Use the filters section (left side) to limit your search.
  • To add yourself to the waitlist, click on activity name and then Add to Waitlist.

Camp Forms

Camper Health and Information - English | Medication Authorization | Immunization Form

ADA Accommodation Information

Filter Search By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-4 of 4
Activity NameActivity NumberFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationOpeningsFee and Action
n/a

Grades: 6th - 12th
 Quick View
47913From March 1, 2018 to June 21, 2018
Each Thursday from 6pm to 7pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,April 19, 2018
Thursday,March 1, 2018
Thursday,March 8, 2018
Thursday,March 15, 2018
Thursday,March 22, 2018
Thursday,March 29, 2018
Thursday,April 5, 2018
Thursday,May 24, 2018
Thursday,May 31, 2018
Thursday,June 7, 2018
Thursday,June 14, 2018
Thursday,June 21, 2018
Plus the following dates:
Thursday, April 19, 2018 from 6pm to 7pm
Mid-County Community Center8Free

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

At least 11 but less than 16
 Quick View
43943From November 1, 2017 to May 4, 2018
Wednesday from 6pm to 8pm on the 1st week of each month
Friday from 6pm to 8pm on the 1st week of each month
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,November 1, 2017
Wednesday,December 6, 2017
Wednesday,January 3, 2018
Wednesday,May 2, 2018
Friday,November 3, 2017
Friday,December 1, 2017
Friday,January 5, 2018
Friday,February 2, 2018
Friday,March 2, 2018
Friday,April 6, 2018
Friday,May 4, 2018
Plus the following dates:
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 from 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 from 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 from 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 from 6pm to 8pm
White Oak Cmty Rec Ctr11Free

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

At least 14 but less than 19y 11m
 Quick View
44339From April 5, 2018 to May 10, 2018
Each Thursday from 6:15pm to 8:15pm
Marilyn J. Praisner Cmty Rec Ctr10Check details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

At least 11 but less than 20
 Quick View
47986From April 10, 2018 to May 25, 2018
Each Tuesday from 3:30am to 5:30am
Each Thursday from 3:30am to 5:30am
Each Friday from 3:30am to 7:30am
n/a0No charge

Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page