• Team Schedules


You are here: Sports  > Monday SOFTBALL  > Monday SOFTBALL  > Compass Bible Ch.  > Team Schedules
Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
Aug 20, 2018 Mon 7:40pm Field - Adult Softball Field (League) 15 Coast Hills Church 15 H
Aug 27, 2018 Mon 8:50pm Field - Adult Softball Field (League) 14 Mountain View 18 A
Sep 10, 2018 Mon 6:30pm Field - Adult Softball Field (League) 2 Yankdeez 19 H
Sep 17, 2018 Mon 7:40pm Field - Adult Softball Field (League) 2 Sons of Thunder 17 A
Sep 24, 2018 Mon 8:50pm Field - Adult Softball Field (League) 8 Bat Attitude 20 H
Oct 1, 2018 Mon 6:30pm Field - Adult Softball Field (League) 17 Coast Hills Church 9 A
Oct 8, 2018 Mon 6:30pm Field - Adult Softball Field (League) 16 Mountain View 22 H
Oct 15, 2018 Mon 8:50pm Field - Adult Softball Field (League) 6 Yankdeez 32 A
Oct 22, 2018 Mon 6:30pm Field - Adult Softball Field (League) -- Sons of Thunder -- H
Oct 29, 2018 Mon 7:40pm Field - Adult Softball Field (League) -- Bat Attitude -- A
Legend
--No results
FForfeited