Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

To help in your search of activities, use the drop downs above - or use Advance Search options on the right.

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-5 of 5
NameNumberFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationOpenFee and Action
n/a

Age Grades: 3rd - 5th
 Quick View
RP3301.551From November 12, 2019 to January 7, 2020
Each Tuesday from 4pm to 5:15pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,November 26, 2019
Tuesday,December 24, 2019
Tuesday,December 31, 2019
Bushy Park Elementary15$115.00

Add to Cart

Age Grades: 3rd - 5th
 Quick View
RP3301.552From November 7, 2019 to December 19, 2019
Each Thursday from 3:35pm to 4:50pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 28, 2019
Dayton Oaks Elementary11$115.00

Add to Cart

Age Grades: 3rd - 5th
 Quick View
RP3301.553From November 22, 2019 to January 10, 2020
Each Friday from 3:35pm to 4:50pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,November 29, 2019
Friday,December 27, 2019
Hammond Elementary14$115.00

Add to Cart

Age Grades: 3rd - 5th
 Quick View
RP3301.554From November 13, 2019 to January 8, 2020
Each Wednesday from 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,November 27, 2019
Wednesday,December 25, 2019
Wednesday,January 1, 2020
Northfield Elementary11$115.00

Add to Cart

Age Grades: 3rd - 5th
 Quick View
RP3301.555From November 18, 2019 to January 13, 2020
Each Monday from 3:20pm to 4:35pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,November 25, 2019
Monday,December 23, 2019
Monday,December 30, 2019
Triadelphia Ridge Elementary8$115.00

Add to Cart
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page