Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

To help in your search of activities, use the drop downs above - or use Advance Search options on the right.

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-4 of 4
NameNumberFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationOpenFee and Action
n/a

Age Grades: 3rd - 5th
 Quick View
RP3390.501From November 18, 2019 to January 13, 2020
Each Monday from 4pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,November 25, 2019
Monday,December 23, 2019
Monday,December 30, 2019
Bushy Park Elementary15$115.00

Add to Cart

Age Grades: 3rd - 5th
 Quick View
RP3390.502From November 19, 2019 to January 14, 2020
Each Tuesday from 3:25pm to 4:55pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,November 26, 2019
Tuesday,December 24, 2019
Tuesday,December 31, 2019
Rockburn Elementary13$115.00

Add to Cart

Age Grades: 3rd - 5th
 Quick View
RP3390.503From November 20, 2019 to January 15, 2020
Each Wednesday from 3:20pm to 4:50pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,November 27, 2019
Wednesday,December 25, 2019
Wednesday,January 1, 2020
Triadelphia Ridge Elementary11$115.00

Add to Cart

Age Grades: 3rd - 5th
 Quick View
RP3390.504From November 21, 2019 to January 9, 2020
Each Thursday from 4pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 28, 2019
Thursday,December 26, 2019
Waterloo Elementary12$115.00

Add to Cart
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page