Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

To help in your search of activities, use the drop downs above - or use Advance Search options on the right.

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-7 of 7
NameNumberFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationOpenFee and Action
n/a

Age 13 and up
 Quick View
RP4301.504December 7, 2019
Saturday from 7pm to 10pm
Roger Carter Cmty Ctr93$20.00

Add to Cart

Age 13 and up
 Quick View
RP4301.503November 16, 2019
Saturday from 7pm to 10pm
Roger Carter Cmty Ctr76$20.00

Add to Cart
Starting soon. Register now!

Age At least 21y 10m but less than 52
 Quick View
RP4314.502December 14, 2019
Saturday from 6:15pm to 11:15pm
Toby's Dinner Theatre of Columbia0$69.00

We're sorry, but this Activity is full.

Age At least 18 but less than 99
 Quick View
RP4315.501November 15, 2019
Friday from 7pm to 9:30pm
Roger Carter Cmty Ctr3$25.00

Add to Cart
Only 3 spaces left. Register now!

Age 18 and up
 Quick View
RP4303.501From September 10, 2019 to May 26, 2020
Each Tuesday from 5pm to 6:15pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,November 26, 2019
Tuesday,December 3, 2019
Tuesday,December 10, 2019
Tuesday,December 17, 2019
Tuesday,December 24, 2019
Tuesday,December 31, 2019
Tuesday,April 7, 2020
Tuesday,April 28, 2020
Howard County Ctr for the Arts0$375.00

We're sorry, but this Activity is full.

Age 18 and up
 Quick View
RP4303.502From September 10, 2019 to May 26, 2020
Each Tuesday from 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,November 26, 2019
Tuesday,December 3, 2019
Tuesday,December 10, 2019
Tuesday,December 17, 2019
Tuesday,December 24, 2019
Tuesday,December 31, 2019
Tuesday,April 7, 2020
Tuesday,April 28, 2020
Howard County Ctr for the Arts0$375.00

We're sorry, but this Activity is full.

Age At least 22 but less than 48y 11m
 Quick View
RP4305.503From September 22, 2019 to December 15, 2019
Each Sunday from 4:30pm to 8pm
Except the following dates:
Sunday,September 29, 2019
Sunday,October 6, 2019
Sunday,October 13, 2019
Sunday,October 27, 2019
Sunday,November 3, 2019
Sunday,November 10, 2019
Sunday,November 24, 2019
Sunday,December 1, 2019
Sunday,December 8, 2019
Various0$154.00

We're sorry, but this Activity is full.
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page