Permit Contract  Help 
Howard County Recreation and Parks     
7120 Oakland Mills Rd
Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: (410) 313-7275
FAX: (410) 313-4658
Email: --



Company: Thunder Soccer Club
PO BOX 292
Lisbon, MD 21765

Agent: Kristin DeCou
Email: Kristin.decou@thundersoccerclub.org
Permit #48206, Approved
Jan 11, 2018 3:50 PM

Park Department Logo
Prepared By: Jean Shea

Primary: (845) 264-5327
Charges Taxes Discounts Total Charges Deposits Deposit Taxes Total Payments Refunds Balance
$14,932.50 $0 $0 $14,932.50 $0 $0 ($14,932.50) $0 $0
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder Soccer games
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
HAW Field 1 Hawthorne Park
6195 Sandy Spring Rd
Columbia, MD 21044
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Saturday Apr 7, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours Apr 7, 2018 5:00 PM
Sunday Apr 8, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours Apr 8, 2018 5:00 PM
Saturday Apr 14, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours Apr 14, 2018 5:00 PM
Sunday Apr 15, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours Apr 15, 2018 5:00 PM
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours Apr 21, 2018 5:00 PM
Sunday Apr 22, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours Apr 22, 2018 5:00 PM
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours Apr 28, 2018 5:00 PM
Sunday Apr 29, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours Apr 29, 2018 5:00 PM
Saturday May 5, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours May 5, 2018 5:00 PM
Sunday May 6, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours May 6, 2018 5:00 PM
Saturday May 12, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours May 12, 2018 5:00 PM
Sunday May 13, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours May 13, 2018 5:00 PM
Saturday May 19, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours May 19, 2018 5:00 PM
Sunday May 20, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours May 20, 2018 5:00 PM
Saturday May 26, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours May 26, 2018 5:00 PM
Sunday May 27, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours May 27, 2018 5:00 PM
Saturday Jun 2, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours Jun 2, 2018 5:00 PM
Sunday Jun 3, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours Jun 3, 2018 5:00 PM
Saturday Jun 9, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours Jun 9, 2018 5:00 PM
Sunday Jun 10, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours Jun 10, 2018 5:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 20
Total Time: 160 hours
--
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder Soccer games
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
HAMMOND HS Field 01 Hammond High
8800 Guilford Rd
Columbia, MD 21046
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Saturday Apr 7, 2018 12:00 PM 6 hours Apr 7, 2018 6:00 PM
Saturday Apr 14, 2018 12:00 PM 6 hours Apr 14, 2018 6:00 PM
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 12:00 PM 6 hours Apr 21, 2018 6:00 PM
Saturday Apr 28, 2018 12:00 PM 6 hours Apr 28, 2018 6:00 PM
Saturday May 5, 2018 12:00 PM 6 hours May 5, 2018 6:00 PM
Saturday May 12, 2018 12:00 PM 6 hours May 12, 2018 6:00 PM
Saturday May 19, 2018 12:00 PM 7 hours May 19, 2018 7:00 PM
Saturday Jun 2, 2018 12:00 PM 6 hours Jun 2, 2018 6:00 PM
Saturday Jun 9, 2018 12:00 PM 6 hours Jun 9, 2018 6:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 9
Total Time: 55 hours
--
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder Soccer practice
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
HAMMOND HS Field 01 Hammond High
8800 Guilford Rd
Columbia, MD 21046
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Monday Mar 5, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Mar 5, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Mar 12, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Mar 12, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Mar 19, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Mar 19, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Mar 26, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Mar 26, 2018 9:00 PM
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 7:30 PM 1½ hours Mar 27, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday Mar 29, 2018 7:30 PM 1½ hours Mar 29, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Apr 9, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Apr 9, 2018 9:00 PM
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 7:30 PM 1½ hours Apr 10, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Apr 16, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Apr 16, 2018 9:00 PM
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 7:30 PM 1½ hours Apr 17, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Apr 23, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Apr 23, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Apr 30, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Apr 30, 2018 9:00 PM
Tuesday May 1, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours May 1, 2018 9:00 PM
Wednesday May 2, 2018 7:30 PM 1½ hours May 2, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday May 7, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours May 7, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday May 14, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours May 14, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday May 21, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours May 21, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Jun 4, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Jun 4, 2018 9:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 18
Total Time: 46½ hours
--