Permit Contract  Help 
Howard County Recreation and Parks     
7120 Oakland Mills Rd
Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: (410) 313-7275
FAX: (410) 313-4658
Email: --



Kristin DeCou
PO Box 292
Thunder Soccer CLub
Lisbon, MD 21765
Email: Kristin.decou@thundersoccerclub.org
Permit #51504, Approved
Jul 2, 2018 12:34 PM

Park Department Logo
Prepared By: Jean Shea
Customer ID: 215859
  Primary: (845) 264-5327
Charges Taxes Discounts Total Charges Deposits Deposit Taxes Total Payments Refunds Balance
$10,581.25 $0 $0 $10,581.25 $0 $0 $0 $0 $10,581.25
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder Soccer games
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
HAW Field 1 Hawthorne Park
6195 Sandy Spring Rd
Columbia, MD 21044
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Saturday Sep 8, 2018 12:00 PM 5 hours Sep 8, 2018 5:00 PM
Sunday Sep 9, 2018 12:00 PM 5 hours Sep 9, 2018 5:00 PM
Saturday Sep 15, 2018 12:00 PM 5 hours Sep 15, 2018 5:00 PM
Sunday Sep 16, 2018 9:00 AM 8 hours Sep 16, 2018 5:00 PM
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 12:00 PM 5 hours Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM
Sunday Sep 23, 2018 12:00 PM 5 hours Sep 23, 2018 5:00 PM
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 12:00 PM 5 hours Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM
Sunday Sep 30, 2018 12:00 PM 5 hours Sep 30, 2018 5:00 PM
Saturday Oct 6, 2018 12:00 PM 5 hours Oct 6, 2018 5:00 PM
Sunday Oct 7, 2018 12:00 PM 5 hours Oct 7, 2018 5:00 PM
Saturday Oct 13, 2018 12:00 PM 5 hours Oct 13, 2018 5:00 PM
Sunday Oct 14, 2018 12:00 PM 5 hours Oct 14, 2018 5:00 PM
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 12:00 PM 5 hours Oct 20, 2018 5:00 PM
Sunday Oct 21, 2018 12:00 PM 5 hours Oct 21, 2018 5:00 PM
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 12:00 PM 5 hours Oct 27, 2018 5:00 PM
Sunday Oct 28, 2018 12:00 PM 5 hours Oct 28, 2018 5:00 PM
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 12:00 PM 5 hours Nov 3, 2018 5:00 PM
Sunday Nov 4, 2018 12:00 PM 5 hours Nov 4, 2018 5:00 PM
Saturday Nov 10, 2018 12:00 PM 5 hours Nov 10, 2018 5:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 19
Total Time: 98 hours
--
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder Soccer games
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
HAMMOND HS Field 01 Hammond High
8800 Guilford Rd
Columbia, MD 21046
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Saturday Sep 15, 2018 12:00 PM 6 hours Sep 15, 2018 6:00 PM
Saturday Sep 22, 2018 12:00 PM 6 hours Sep 22, 2018 6:00 PM
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 12:00 PM 6 hours Sep 29, 2018 6:00 PM
Saturday Oct 20, 2018 12:00 PM 6 hours Oct 20, 2018 6:00 PM
Saturday Oct 27, 2018 12:00 PM 6 hours Oct 27, 2018 6:00 PM
Saturday Nov 3, 2018 12:00 PM 6 hours Nov 3, 2018 6:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 6
Total Time: 36 hours
No Oct 13
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder Soccer practice
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
HAMMOND HS Field 01 Hammond High
8800 Guilford Rd
Columbia, MD 21046
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Monday Sep 10, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Sep 10, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Sep 17, 2018 7:30 PM 1½ hours Sep 17, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Sep 24, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Sep 24, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Oct 22, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Oct 22, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Oct 29, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Oct 29, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Nov 5, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Nov 5, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Nov 12, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Nov 12, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Nov 19, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Nov 19, 2018 9:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 8
Total Time: 22½ hours
--