Permit Contract  Help 
Howard County Recreation and Parks     
7120 Oakland Mills Rd
Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: (410) 313-7275
FAX: (410) 313-4658
Email: --



Kristin DeCou
PO Box 156
Simpsonville, MD 21150
Email: administrator@thundersoccerclub.org
Permit #57997, Approved
Jun 27, 2019 3:26 PM

Park Department Logo
Customer Type: Resident
Prepared By: Jean Shea
Customer ID: 334743
  Secondary: (845) 264-5327  Primary: (443) 741-2486
Charges Taxes Discounts Total Charges Deposits Deposit Taxes Total Payments Refunds Balance
$13,130.25 $0 $0 $13,130.25 $0 $0 ($13,130.25) $0 $0
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder Soccer
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
HAMMOND HS Field 01 Hammond High
8800 Guilford Rd
Columbia, MD 21046
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Monday Jul 15, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 15, 2019 9:00 PM
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 17, 2019 9:00 PM
Thursday Jul 18, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 18, 2019 9:00 PM
Friday Jul 19, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 19, 2019 9:00 PM
Monday Jul 22, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 22, 2019 9:00 PM
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 24, 2019 9:00 PM
Thursday Jul 25, 2019 7:30 PM 1½ hours Jul 25, 2019 9:00 PM
Friday Jul 26, 2019 6:00 PM 1½ hours Jul 26, 2019 7:30 PM
Monday Jul 29, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 29, 2019 9:00 PM
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 31, 2019 9:00 PM
Thursday Aug 1, 2019 7:30 PM 1½ hours Aug 1, 2019 9:00 PM
Friday Aug 2, 2019 6:00 PM 1½ hours Aug 2, 2019 7:30 PM
Monday Aug 5, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 5, 2019 9:00 PM
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 7, 2019 9:00 PM
Thursday Aug 8, 2019 7:30 PM 1½ hours Aug 8, 2019 9:00 PM
Friday Aug 9, 2019 6:00 PM 1½ hours Aug 9, 2019 7:30 PM
Monday Aug 26, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 26, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 7:30 PM 1½ hours Aug 27, 2019 9:00 PM
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 6:00 PM 1½ hours Aug 28, 2019 7:30 PM
Thursday Aug 29, 2019 7:30 PM 1½ hours Aug 29, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Sep 3, 2019 9:00 PM
Thursday Sep 5, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Sep 5, 2019 9:00 PM
Monday Sep 9, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Sep 9, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 7:30 PM 1½ hours Sep 10, 2019 9:00 PM
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:00 PM 1½ hours Sep 11, 2019 7:30 PM
Thursday Sep 12, 2019 7:30 PM 1½ hours Sep 12, 2019 9:00 PM
Monday Sep 16, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Sep 16, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 7:30 PM 1½ hours Sep 17, 2019 9:00 PM
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM 1½ hours Sep 18, 2019 7:30 PM
Monday Sep 23, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Sep 23, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 7:30 PM 1½ hours Sep 24, 2019 9:00 PM
Thursday Sep 26, 2019 7:30 PM 1½ hours Sep 26, 2019 9:00 PM
Monday Sep 30, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Sep 30, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 7:00 PM 2 hours Oct 1, 2019 9:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 6:00 PM 1½ hours Oct 2, 2019 7:30 PM
Thursday Oct 3, 2019 7:30 PM 1½ hours Oct 3, 2019 9:00 PM
Friday Oct 4, 2019 6:00 PM 1½ hours Oct 4, 2019 7:30 PM
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Oct 8, 2019 9:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:00 PM 1½ hours Oct 9, 2019 7:30 PM
Thursday Oct 10, 2019 7:30 PM 1½ hours Oct 10, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 7:30 PM 1 hour, 39 minutes Oct 15, 2019 9:09 PM
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 6:00 PM 1½ hours Oct 16, 2019 7:30 PM
Thursday Oct 17, 2019 7:30 PM 1½ hours Oct 17, 2019 9:00 PM
Monday Oct 21, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Oct 21, 2019 9:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:30 PM 1½ hours Oct 23, 2019 9:00 PM
Thursday Oct 24, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Oct 24, 2019 9:00 PM
Monday Oct 28, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Oct 28, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Oct 29, 2019 9:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Oct 30, 2019 9:00 PM
Monday Nov 4, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Nov 4, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Nov 5, 2019 9:00 PM
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Nov 6, 2019 9:00 PM
Thursday Nov 7, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Nov 7, 2019 9:00 PM
Monday Nov 11, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Nov 11, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Nov 12, 2019 9:00 PM
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Nov 13, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Nov 19, 2019 9:00 PM
Thursday Nov 21, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Nov 21, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Nov 26, 2019 9:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 59
Total Time: 138 hours, 39 minutes
--
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder Soccer games
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
HAMMOND HS Field 01 Hammond High
8800 Guilford Rd
Columbia, MD 21046
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Saturday Sep 7, 2019 12:00 PM 5 hours Sep 7, 2019 5:00 PM
Saturday Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM 5 hours Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 12:00 PM 5 hours Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 12:00 PM 5 hours Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM
Saturday Oct 5, 2019 12:00 PM 5 hours Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM
Saturday Oct 19, 2019 12:00 PM 5 hours Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM
Saturday Oct 26, 2019 12:00 PM 5 hours Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 12:00 PM 5 hours Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 8
Total Time: 40 hours
--
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder Soccer games #57997
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
HAW Field 1 Hawthorne Park
6195 Sandy Spring Rd
Columbia, MD 21044
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Saturday Sep 7, 2019 9:00 AM 3 hours Sep 7, 2019 12:00 PM
Saturday Sep 14, 2019 9:00 AM 3 hours Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM
Saturday Sep 21, 2019 9:00 AM 3 hours Sep 21, 2019 12:00 PM
Saturday Sep 28, 2019 9:00 AM 3 hours Sep 28, 2019 12:00 PM
Saturday Oct 5, 2019 9:00 AM 3 hours Oct 5, 2019 12:00 PM
Saturday Oct 12, 2019 9:00 AM 3 hours Oct 12, 2019 12:00 PM
Saturday Oct 19, 2019 9:00 AM 3 hours Oct 19, 2019 12:00 PM
Saturday Oct 26, 2019 9:00 AM 3 hours Oct 26, 2019 12:00 PM
Saturday Nov 2, 2019 9:00 AM 3 hours Nov 2, 2019 12:00 PM
Saturday Nov 9, 2019 9:00 AM 3 hours Nov 9, 2019 12:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 10
Total Time: 30 hours
--