Permit Contract
Howard County Recreation and Parks     
7120 Oakland Mills Rd
Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: (410) 313-7275
FAX: (410) 313-4658
Email: --



Kristin DeCou
PO Box 292
Thunder Soccer CLub
Lisbon, MD 21765
Email: Kristin.decou@thundersoccerclub.org
Permit #45097, Approved
Jun 30, 2017 2:49 PM

Park Department Logo
Prepared By: Jean Shea
Customer ID: 215859
  Primary: (845) 264-5327
Charges Taxes Discounts Total Charges Deposits Deposit Taxes Total Payments Refunds Balance
$17,825.00 $0 $0 $17,825.00 $0 $0 ($17,825.00) $0 $0
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder Soccer practice
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
HAMMOND HS Field 01 Hammond High
8800 Guilford Rd
Columbia, MD 21046
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Monday Aug 21, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 21, 2017 9:00 PM
Monday Aug 28, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 28, 2017 9:00 PM
Monday Sep 11, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Sep 11, 2017 9:00 PM
Monday Sep 18, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Sep 18, 2017 9:00 PM
Monday Sep 25, 2017 7:30 PM 1½ hours Sep 25, 2017 9:00 PM
Monday Oct 2, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Oct 2, 2017 9:00 PM
Monday Oct 16, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Oct 16, 2017 9:00 PM
Monday Oct 23, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Oct 23, 2017 9:00 PM
Monday Oct 30, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Oct 30, 2017 9:00 PM
Monday Nov 6, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Nov 6, 2017 9:00 PM
Monday Nov 13, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Nov 13, 2017 9:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 11
Total Time: 31½ hours
Not avail
9/25
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder Soccer practice
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
HAMMOND HS Field 01 Hammond High
8800 Guilford Rd
Columbia, MD 21046
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 8, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 22, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 29, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 5, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Sep 5, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 7:30 PM 1½ hours Sep 12, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 7:30 PM 1½ hours Sep 19, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Sep 26, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 7:30 PM 1½ hours Oct 3, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Oct 17, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Oct 24, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Oct 31, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Nov 7, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 6:00 PM 1½ hours Nov 14, 2017 7:30 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 13
Total Time: 33 hours
--
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder Soccer practice
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
HAMMOND HS Field 01 Hammond High
8800 Guilford Rd
Columbia, MD 21046
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 23, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 30, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Sep 6, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Sep 13, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Sep 20, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 7:30 PM 1½ hours Sep 27, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Oct 4, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Oct 11, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 7:30 PM 1½ hours Oct 18, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Oct 25, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Nov 1, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Nov 8, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Nov 15, 2017 9:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 13
Total Time: 36 hours
--