Permit Contract
Howard County Recreation and Parks     
7120 Oakland Mills Rd
Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: (410) 313-7275
FAX: (410) 313-4658
Email: --



Kristin DeCou
PO Box 292
Thunder Soccer CLub
Lisbon, MD 21765
Email: Kristin.decou@thundersoccerclub.org
Permit #45065, Approved
Jun 29, 2017 11:42 AM

Park Department Logo
Prepared By: Jean Shea
Customer ID: 215859
  Primary: (845) 264-5327
Charges Taxes Discounts Total Charges Deposits Deposit Taxes Total Payments Refunds Balance
$4,190.00 $0 $0 $4,190.00 $0 $0 ($4,190.00) $0 $0
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder summer practice
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
ATHOLTON HS Field 01 Atholton High
6520 Freetown Rd
Columbia, MD 21044
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Thursday Jul 13, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 13, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 18, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday Jul 20, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 20, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 25, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday Jul 27, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 27, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 1, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday Aug 3, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 3, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 8, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday Aug 10, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 10, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 15, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday Aug 17, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 17, 2017 9:00 PM
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 4:00 PM 2 hours Aug 19, 2017 6:00 PM
Thursday Aug 24, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 24, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 29, 2017 9:00 PM
Thursday Aug 31, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 31, 2017 9:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 15
Total Time: 44 hours
Not available
July 11 Aug 22
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder summer practice
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
RIVER HILL HS Field 01 River Hill HS
12101 Clarksville Pike
Clarksville, MD 21029
(410) 313-7120
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 18, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 25, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 1, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 8, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 15, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 22, 2017 9:00 PM
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 29, 2017 9:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 7
Total Time: 21 hours
Not available
July 11
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder summer practice
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
RESERVOIR HS Field 01 Reservoir High
11550 Scaggsville Rd
Fulton, MD 20759
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Monday Jul 10, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 10, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 12, 2017 9:00 PM
Monday Jul 17, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 17, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 19, 2017 9:00 PM
Monday Jul 24, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 24, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 26, 2017 9:00 PM
Monday Jul 31, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Jul 31, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 2, 2017 9:00 PM
Monday Aug 7, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 7, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 9, 2017 9:00 PM
Monday Aug 14, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 14, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 16, 2017 9:00 PM
Monday Aug 21, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 21, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 23, 2017 9:00 PM
Monday Aug 28, 2017 6:00 PM 3 hours Aug 28, 2017 9:00 PM
Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 7:30 PM 1½ hours Aug 30, 2017 9:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 16
Total Time: 46½ hours
--