Permit Contract
Howard County Recreation and Parks     
7120 Oakland Mills Rd
Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: (410) 313-7275
FAX: (410) 313-4658
Email: --



Kristin DeCou
PO Box 292
Thunder Soccer CLub
Lisbon, MD 21765
Email: Kristin.decou@thundersoccerclub.org
Permit #46975, Approved
Oct 16, 2017 4:23 PM

Park Department Logo
Prepared By: Jean Shea
Customer ID: 215859
  Primary: (845) 264-5327
Charges Taxes Discounts Total Charges Deposits Deposit Taxes Total Payments Refunds Balance
$3,477.50 $0 $0 $3,477.50 $0 $0 $0 $0 $3,477.50
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder Winter practice
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
HAMMOND HS Field 01 Hammond High
8800 Guilford Rd
Columbia, MD 21046
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Thursday Jan 4, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Jan 4, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Jan 8, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Jan 8, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday Jan 11, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Jan 11, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Jan 15, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Jan 15, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Jan 18, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Jan 22, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Jan 22, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Jan 25, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Jan 29, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Jan 29, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Feb 1, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Feb 5, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Feb 5, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Feb 8, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Feb 12, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Feb 12, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Feb 15, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Feb 19, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Feb 19, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Feb 22, 2018 9:00 PM
Monday Feb 26, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Feb 26, 2018 9:00 PM
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 6:00 PM 3 hours Mar 1, 2018 9:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 17
Total Time: 51 hours
--
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder Winter practice
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
ATHOLTON HS Field 01 Atholton High
6520 Freetown Rd
Columbia, MD 21044
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Thursday Jan 4, 2018 6:00 PM 1½ hours Jan 4, 2018 7:30 PM
Thursday Jan 11, 2018 6:00 PM 1½ hours Jan 11, 2018 7:30 PM
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 6:00 PM 1½ hours Jan 18, 2018 7:30 PM
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 6:00 PM 1½ hours Jan 25, 2018 7:30 PM
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 6:00 PM 1½ hours Feb 1, 2018 7:30 PM
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 6:00 PM 1½ hours Feb 8, 2018 7:30 PM
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 6:00 PM 1½ hours Feb 15, 2018 7:30 PM
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 6:00 PM 1½ hours Feb 22, 2018 7:30 PM
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 6:00 PM 1½ hours Mar 1, 2018 7:30 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 9
Total Time: 13½ hours
--
Description Event /
Resource
Unit Fee Units Tax Charge
Field Reservation- Lights Winter Thunder Winter practice #46975
ATHOLTON HS Field 01
$35.00 12.00 -- $420.00
Field Reservation- Youth Thunder Winter practice #46975
ATHOLTON HS Field 01
$20.00 13.50 -- $270.00
Field Reservation- Lights Fall/Spring Thunder Winter practice #46975
ATHOLTON HS Field 01
$35.00 0.50 -- $17.50
Field Reservation- Lights Fall/Spring Thunder Winter practice #46975
HAMMOND HS Field 01
$35.00 2.00 -- $70.00
Field Reservation- Lights Winter Thunder Winter practice #46975
HAMMOND HS Field 01
$35.00 48.00 -- $1,680.00
Field Reservation- Youth Thunder Winter practice #46975
HAMMOND HS Field 01
$20.00 51.00 -- $1,020.00