Permit Contract  Help 
Howard County Recreation and Parks     
7120 Oakland Mills Rd
Columbia, MD 21046
Phone: (410) 313-7275
FAX: (410) 313-4658
Email: --



Kristin DeCou
PO Box 292
Lisbon, MD 21765
Email: administrator@thundersoccerclub.org
Permit #53899, Approved
Nov 13, 2018 3:24 PM

Park Department Logo
Customer Type: Resident
Prepared By: Jean Shea
Customer ID: 334743
  Secondary: (845) 264-5327  Primary: (443) 741-2486
Charges Taxes Discounts Total Charges Deposits Deposit Taxes Total Payments Refunds Balance
$4,397.50 $0 $0 $4,397.50 $0 $0 ($4,397.50) $0 $0
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder Winter practice
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
HAMMOND HS Field 01 Hammond High
8800 Guilford Rd
Columbia, MD 21046
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Monday Jan 7, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Jan 7, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:00 PM 1½ hours Jan 8, 2019 7:30 PM
Monday Jan 28, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Jan 28, 2019 9:00 PM
Saturday Feb 2, 2019 1:00 PM 1 hour Feb 2, 2019 2:00 PM
Monday Feb 4, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Feb 4, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 6:00 PM 1½ hours Feb 5, 2019 7:30 PM
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 6:00 PM 1½ hours Feb 12, 2019 7:30 PM
Monday Feb 18, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Feb 18, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 6:00 PM 1½ hours Feb 19, 2019 7:30 PM
Monday Feb 25, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Feb 25, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 6:00 PM 1½ hours Feb 26, 2019 7:30 PM
Monday Mar 4, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Mar 4, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Mar 5, 2019 9:00 PM
Monday Mar 11, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Mar 11, 2019 9:00 PM
Saturday Mar 23, 2019 1:00 PM 1½ hours Mar 23, 2019 2:30 PM
Monday Mar 25, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Mar 25, 2019 9:00 PM
Sunday Mar 31, 2019 4:00 PM 2 hours Mar 31, 2019 6:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 17
Total Time: 39 hours
--
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder Winter practice
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
ATHOLTON HS Field 01 Atholton High
6520 Freetown Rd
Columbia, MD 21044
--
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Monday Jan 7, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Jan 7, 2019 9:00 PM
Monday Jan 28, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Jan 28, 2019 9:00 PM
Monday Feb 4, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Feb 4, 2019 9:00 PM
Monday Feb 18, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Feb 18, 2019 9:00 PM
Monday Feb 25, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Feb 25, 2019 9:00 PM
Sunday Mar 3, 2019 2:00 PM 3 hours Mar 3, 2019 5:00 PM
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 7:30 PM 1½ hours Mar 12, 2019 9:00 PM
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Mar 13, 2019 9:00 PM
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 6:00 PM 1½ hours Mar 14, 2019 7:30 PM
Monday Mar 18, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Mar 18, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 7:30 PM 1½ hours Mar 19, 2019 9:00 PM
Monday Mar 25, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Mar 25, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 7:30 PM 1½ hours Mar 26, 2019 9:00 PM
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 6:00 PM 1½ hours Mar 27, 2019 7:30 PM
Saturday Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM 1½ hours Mar 30, 2019 5:30 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 15
Total Time: 36 hours
--
Event Resource Center Notes
Thunder Winter practice
Type: Field Use- Youth
Attend/Qty: 0
BAP Field 1 Blandair Park
5750 Oakland Mills Road
Columbia, MD 21045
(410) 313-4700
--
Days Requested Event
Begins
Duration Event Ends
DayDateDateTime
Thursday Mar 7, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Mar 7, 2019 9:00 PM
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Mar 12, 2019 9:00 PM
Thursday Mar 14, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Mar 14, 2019 9:00 PM
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 6:00 PM 3 hours Mar 21, 2019 9:00 PM
Summary Notes
Total Number of Dates: 4
Total Time: 12 hours
--