• Program Detail


Summer Gymnastics Camp: Preschool (Full-day)
RSS
PriceSummer Camp Fee: Preschool (Full-day): $425.00
StatusOpen
AgesAt least 4 but less than 5
GenderMixed
Daycare CategoryCamps
Daycare Other CategoryCo-ed

Open for registration
SessionSummer Camp 2021, Wk1: Preschool (Full-day)
DescriptionRegular Camp hours 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 7 to Friday, June 11
Times8:30am to 3:30pm
FacilityEntire Gym [entiregym]

Open for registration
SessionSummer Camp 2021, Wk2: Preschool (Full-day)
DescriptionRegular Camp hours 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 14 to Friday, June 18
Times8:30am to 3:30pm
FacilityEntire Gym [entiregym]

Open for registration
SessionSummer Camp 2021, Wk3: Preschool (Full-day)
DescriptionRegular Camp hours 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 21 to Friday, June 25
Times8:30am to 3:30pm
FacilityEntire Gym [entiregym]

Open for registration
SessionSummer Camp 2021, Wk4: Preschool (Full-day)
DescriptionRegular Camp hours 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, June 28 to Friday, July 2
Times8:30am to 3:30pm
FacilityEntire Gym [entiregym]

Open for registration
SessionSummer Camp 2021, Wk5: Preschool (Full-day)
DescriptionRegular Camp hours 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 5 to Friday, July 9
Times8:30am to 3:30pm
FacilityEntire Gym [entiregym]

Open for registration
SessionSummer Camp 2021, Wk6: Preschool (Full-day)
DescriptionRegular Camp hours 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 12 to Friday, July 16
Times8:30am to 3:30pm
FacilityEntire Gym [entiregym]

Open for registration
SessionSummer Camp 2021, Wk7: Preschool (Full-day)
DescriptionRegular Camp hours 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 19 to Friday, July 23
Times8:30am to 3:30pm
FacilityEntire Gym [entiregym]

Open for registration
SessionSummer Camp 2021, Wk8: Preschool (Full-day)
DescriptionRegular Camp hours 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, July 26 to Friday, July 30
Times8:30am to 3:30pm
FacilityEntire Gym [entiregym]

Open for registration
SessionSummer Camp 2021, Wk9: Preschool (Full-day)
DescriptionRegular Camp hours 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 2 to Friday, August 6
Times8:30am to 3:30pm
FacilityEntire Gym [entiregym]

Open for registration
SessionSummer Camp 2021, Wk10: Preschool (Full-day)
DescriptionRegular Camp hours 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 9 to Friday, August 13
Times8:30am to 3:30pm
FacilityEntire Gym [entiregym]

Open for registration
SessionSummer Camp 2021, Wk11: Preschool (Full-day)
DescriptionRegular Camp hours 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 16 to Friday, August 20
Times8:30am to 3:30pm
FacilityEntire Gym [entiregym]

Open for registration
SessionSummer Camp 2021, Wk12: Preschool (Full-day)
DescriptionRegular Camp hours 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
DatesMonday-Friday from Monday, August 23 to Friday, August 27
Times8:30am to 3:30pm
FacilityEntire Gym [entiregym]

Description
We're sorry, but this session is over. The last session end day was Aug 27, 2021 3:30 PM

HOH Preschool Camp
PLAY * INSPIRE * TRANSFORM * CONNECT

Age 4+

Regular Camp Hours: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Our highly skilled and compassionate preschool staff will introduce campers to the fundamentals of gymnastics. Preschoolers will spend the day learning basic gymnastic skills, stretches, and body positions all while strengthening their gross motor skills and coordination.

In addition to structured learning, we support camper's need for child-directed play offering them ample time to explore and play in the gym at their own pace. Campers will also have the opportunity to participate in daily project time or artistic exploration time.

All COIVD and social distancing protocols observed.