Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter By:
Displaying: 1-20 of 45
NameFirst Meeting or
Date Description
InstructorTimeAction

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 25, 2020 to June 4, 2021
Each Friday from 9:30am to 10am
Except the following dates:
Friday,November 27, 2020
Friday,December 25, 2020
Friday,January 1, 2021
Friday,January 8, 2021
Friday,January 15, 2021
Friday,January 22, 2021
Friday,January 29, 2021
Friday,February 5, 2021
Friday,February 12, 2021
Friday,February 19, 2021
Friday,February 26, 2021
Friday,April 2, 2021
Friday,April 23, 2021
Jenn Feeney
9:30am - 10am+ Wish List

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 25, 2020 to June 4, 2021
Each Friday from 10:15am to 11am
Except the following dates:
Friday,November 27, 2020
Friday,December 25, 2020
Friday,January 1, 2021
Friday,January 8, 2021
Friday,January 15, 2021
Friday,January 22, 2021
Friday,January 29, 2021
Friday,February 5, 2021
Friday,February 12, 2021
Friday,February 19, 2021
Friday,February 26, 2021
Friday,April 2, 2021
Friday,April 23, 2021
Jenn Feeney
10:15am - 11am+ Wish List

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 25, 2020 to May 28, 2021
Each Friday from 4pm to 4:45pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,November 27, 2020
Friday,December 25, 2020
Friday,January 1, 2021
Friday,January 8, 2021
Friday,January 15, 2021
Friday,January 22, 2021
Friday,January 29, 2021
Friday,February 5, 2021
Friday,February 12, 2021
Friday,February 19, 2021
Friday,February 26, 2021
Friday,April 23, 2021
Unspecified4pm - 4:45pmAdd to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 25, 2020 to May 28, 2021
Each Friday from 3pm to 3:45pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,November 27, 2020
Friday,December 25, 2020
Friday,January 1, 2021
Friday,January 8, 2021
Friday,January 15, 2021
Friday,January 22, 2021
Friday,January 29, 2021
Friday,February 5, 2021
Friday,February 12, 2021
Friday,February 19, 2021
Friday,February 26, 2021
Friday,April 23, 2021
Unspecified3pm - 3:45pmAdd to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 28, 2020 to May 24, 2021
Each Monday from 3:30pm to 4:15pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 12, 2020
Monday,December 28, 2020
Monday,January 4, 2021
Monday,January 11, 2021
Monday,January 18, 2021
Monday,January 25, 2021
Monday,February 1, 2021
Monday,February 8, 2021
Monday,February 15, 2021
Monday,February 22, 2021
Monday,April 19, 2021
Cassie Burke
3:30pm - 4:15pmAdd to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 28, 2020 to May 24, 2021
Each Monday from 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 12, 2020
Monday,December 28, 2020
Monday,January 4, 2021
Monday,January 11, 2021
Monday,January 18, 2021
Monday,January 25, 2021
Monday,February 1, 2021
Monday,February 8, 2021
Monday,February 15, 2021
Monday,February 22, 2021
Monday,April 19, 2021
Cassie Burke
4:30pm - 5:15pmAdd to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 28, 2020 to May 24, 2021
Each Monday from 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,November 30, 2020
Monday,October 12, 2020
Monday,December 28, 2020
Monday,January 4, 2021
Monday,January 11, 2021
Monday,January 18, 2021
Monday,January 25, 2021
Monday,February 1, 2021
Monday,February 8, 2021
Monday,February 15, 2021
Monday,February 22, 2021
Monday,April 19, 2021
Plus the following dates:
Monday, November 30, 2020 from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Cassie Burke
5:30pm - 6:15pm+ Wish List

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 28, 2020 to May 24, 2021
Each Monday from 2pm to 2:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 12, 2020
Monday,December 28, 2020
Monday,January 4, 2021
Monday,January 11, 2021
Monday,January 18, 2021
Monday,January 25, 2021
Monday,February 1, 2021
Monday,February 8, 2021
Monday,February 15, 2021
Monday,February 22, 2021
Monday,April 19, 2021
Jenn Feeney
2pm - 2:30pm+ Wish List

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 28, 2020 to May 24, 2021
Each Monday from 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 12, 2020
Monday,December 28, 2020
Monday,January 4, 2021
Monday,January 11, 2021
Monday,January 18, 2021
Monday,January 25, 2021
Monday,February 1, 2021
Monday,February 8, 2021
Monday,February 15, 2021
Monday,February 22, 2021
Monday,April 19, 2021
Jenn Feeney
4:30pm - 5:15pmAdd to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 28, 2020 to May 24, 2021
Each Monday from 3:15pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 12, 2020
Monday,December 28, 2020
Monday,January 4, 2021
Monday,January 11, 2021
Monday,January 18, 2021
Monday,January 25, 2021
Monday,February 1, 2021
Monday,February 8, 2021
Monday,February 15, 2021
Monday,February 22, 2021
Monday,April 19, 2021
Jenn Feeney
3:15pm - 4pm+ Wish List

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 28, 2020 to May 24, 2021
Each Monday from 2:45pm to 3:15pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 12, 2020
Monday,December 28, 2020
Monday,January 4, 2021
Monday,January 11, 2021
Monday,January 18, 2021
Monday,January 25, 2021
Monday,February 1, 2021
Monday,February 8, 2021
Monday,February 15, 2021
Monday,February 22, 2021
Monday,April 19, 2021
Jenn Feeney
2:45pm - 3:15pm+ Wish List

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 26, 2020 to May 29, 2021
Each Saturday from 11:45am to 12:30pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,November 28, 2020
Saturday,December 26, 2020
Saturday,January 2, 2021
Saturday,January 9, 2021
Saturday,January 16, 2021
Saturday,January 23, 2021
Saturday,January 30, 2021
Saturday,February 6, 2021
Saturday,February 13, 2021
Saturday,February 20, 2021
Saturday,February 27, 2021
Saturday,April 24, 2021
Erin Vardaro
11:45am - 12:30pmAdd to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 26, 2020 to May 29, 2021
Each Saturday from 9am to 9:30am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,November 28, 2020
Saturday,December 26, 2020
Saturday,January 2, 2021
Saturday,January 9, 2021
Saturday,January 16, 2021
Saturday,January 23, 2021
Saturday,January 30, 2021
Saturday,February 6, 2021
Saturday,February 13, 2021
Saturday,February 20, 2021
Saturday,February 27, 2021
Saturday,April 24, 2021
Erin Vardaro
9am - 9:30amAdd to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 26, 2020 to May 29, 2021
Each Saturday from 10:45am to 11:30am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,November 28, 2020
Saturday,December 26, 2020
Saturday,January 2, 2021
Saturday,January 9, 2021
Saturday,January 16, 2021
Saturday,January 23, 2021
Saturday,January 30, 2021
Saturday,February 6, 2021
Saturday,February 13, 2021
Saturday,February 20, 2021
Saturday,February 27, 2021
Saturday,April 24, 2021
Erin Vardaro
10:45am - 11:30amAdd to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 26, 2020 to May 29, 2021
Each Saturday from 9:45am to 10:30am
Except the following dates:
Saturday,November 28, 2020
Saturday,December 26, 2020
Saturday,January 2, 2021
Saturday,January 9, 2021
Saturday,January 16, 2021
Saturday,January 23, 2021
Saturday,January 30, 2021
Saturday,February 6, 2021
Saturday,February 13, 2021
Saturday,February 20, 2021
Saturday,February 27, 2021
Saturday,April 24, 2021
Erin Vardaro
9:45am - 10:30am+ Wish List

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 24, 2020 to May 27, 2021
Each Thursday from 4:45pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 26, 2020
Thursday,December 24, 2020
Thursday,December 31, 2020
Thursday,January 7, 2021
Thursday,January 14, 2021
Thursday,January 21, 2021
Thursday,January 28, 2021
Thursday,February 4, 2021
Thursday,February 11, 2021
Thursday,February 18, 2021
Thursday,February 25, 2021
Thursday,April 22, 2021
Aprile Lynch
4:45pm - 5:30pmAdd to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 24, 2020 to May 27, 2021
Each Thursday from 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 26, 2020
Thursday,December 24, 2020
Thursday,December 31, 2020
Thursday,January 7, 2021
Thursday,January 14, 2021
Thursday,January 21, 2021
Thursday,January 28, 2021
Thursday,February 4, 2021
Thursday,February 11, 2021
Thursday,February 18, 2021
Thursday,February 25, 2021
Thursday,April 22, 2021
Aprile Lynch
3:45pm - 4:30pm+ Wish List

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 24, 2020 to May 27, 2021
Each Thursday from 5:45pm to 6:45pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 26, 2020
Thursday,December 24, 2020
Thursday,December 31, 2020
Thursday,January 7, 2021
Thursday,January 14, 2021
Thursday,January 21, 2021
Thursday,January 28, 2021
Thursday,February 4, 2021
Thursday,February 11, 2021
Thursday,February 18, 2021
Thursday,February 25, 2021
Thursday,April 22, 2021
Aprile Lynch
5:45pm - 6:45pmAdd to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 24, 2020 to May 27, 2021
Each Thursday from 6:45pm to 7:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 26, 2020
Thursday,December 24, 2020
Thursday,December 31, 2020
Thursday,January 7, 2021
Thursday,January 14, 2021
Thursday,January 21, 2021
Thursday,January 28, 2021
Thursday,February 4, 2021
Thursday,February 11, 2021
Thursday,February 18, 2021
Thursday,February 25, 2021
Thursday,April 22, 2021
Aprile Lynch
6:45pm - 7:30pm+ Wish List

Age Any
 Quick View
From September 24, 2020 to May 27, 2021
Each Thursday from 3:45pm to 4:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 26, 2020
Thursday,December 24, 2020
Thursday,December 31, 2020
Thursday,January 7, 2021
Thursday,January 14, 2021
Thursday,January 21, 2021
Thursday,January 28, 2021
Thursday,February 4, 2021
Thursday,February 11, 2021
Thursday,February 18, 2021
Thursday,February 25, 2021
Thursday,April 22, 2021
Cassie Burke
3:45pm - 4:30pm+ Wish List
Page 1 of 3
< Prev  1 2 3 Next >
results per page