Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-10 of 10
NameFirst Meeting or
Date Description
Day(s)Fee and Action

Age 14 and up
 Quick View
October 27, 2019
Sunday from 8:30am to 12:30pm
Sun$25.00

Add to Cart

Age 18 and up
 Quick View
October 27, 2019
Sunday from 8:30am to 10:30am
SunFree

Add to Cart

Age 16 and up
 Quick View
From November 14, 2019 to December 19, 2019
Each Thursday from 6pm to 7pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 28, 2019
Plus the following dates:
Thursday, November 7, 2019 from 6pm to 7pm
Thu$80.00

Add to Cart

Age 18 and up
 Quick View
Block 1: September 9 - November 2 Block 2: November 11 - December 21 Class Times (All classes are 1 hour): Mondays @5:45pm, Wednesdays @6:30am and 5:45pm, Saturday @7:45amMon, Wed, SatAdd to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age 16 and up
 Quick View
From November 12, 2019 to November 19, 2019
Each Tuesday from 6pm to 7pm
Plus the following dates:
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 from 6pm to 7pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 from 6pm to 7pm
Tue$80.00

Add to Cart

Age 18 and up
 Quick View
From October 22, 2019 to December 10, 2019
Each Tuesday from 7:30pm to 9:30pm
TueCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
Starting soon. Register now!

Age 16 and up
 Quick View
From November 4, 2019 to November 27, 2019
Each Monday from 6pm to 6:45pm
Each Wednesday from 6pm to 6:45pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,November 27, 2019
Plus the following dates:
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 from 6pm to 6:45pm
Mon, Wed$50.00

Add to Cart

Age 16 and up
 Quick View
From October 7, 2019 to October 30, 2019
Each Monday from 6pm to 6:45pm
Each Wednesday from 6pm to 6:45pm
Mon, Wed$50.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age Any
 Quick View
From August 6, 2019 to October 19, 2019
Each Tuesday from 5pm to 6pm
Each Saturday from 9:30am to 10:30am
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,August 27, 2019
Tuesday,September 17, 2019
Tuesday,October 15, 2019
Saturday,August 17, 2019
Saturday,August 31, 2019
Saturday,September 21, 2019
Tue, SatAdd to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age Any
 Quick View
From October 22, 2019 to December 14, 2019
Each Tuesday from 5pm to 6pm
Each Saturday from 9:30am to 10:30am
Tue, SatAdd to Cart
Starting soon. Register now!
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page