Activity Search

 > Home Page >  Activity Search > Shoreline Habitat Restoration Volunteers

DAY CAMPS:
1) Click "Subject/Content" in the left-hand column below.
2) Select "Day Camps"


DROP-IN Programs (registration not required):
1) Click "Type" in the left-hand column below.
2) Select "Drop-In Program"

Filter Search By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-11 of 11
NameNumberOpeningsTypeFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationFee and Action
n/a
 Quick View1729829Registration Required02/11/2017 (Sat) from 10:00am to 2:00pmMLK Jr. Regional Shoreline (Garretson Point Staging Area)Free

We're sorry, but this sub-activity is over. The last meeting was Saturday, February 11, 2017.
 Quick View1729924Registration Required03/11/2017 (Sat) from 10:00am to 2:00pmMLK Jr. Regional Shoreline (Garretson Point Staging Area)Free

We're sorry, but this sub-activity is over. The last meeting was Saturday, March 11, 2017.
 Quick View1730026Registration Required4/08/2017 (Sat) from 10:00am to 2:00pmMLK Jr. Regional Shoreline (Garretson Point Staging Area)Free

We're sorry, but this sub-activity is over. The last meeting was Saturday, April 8, 2017.
 Quick View173012Registration Required5/13/2017 (Sat) from 10:00am to 2:00pmMLK Jr. Regional Shoreline (Garretson Point Staging Area)Free

We're sorry, but this sub-activity is over. The last meeting was Saturday, May 13, 2017.
 Quick View1730230Registration Required6/10/2017 (Sat) from 10:00am to 2:00pmMLK Jr. Regional Shoreline (Garretson Point Staging Area)Free

We're sorry, but this sub-activity is over. The last meeting was Saturday, June 10, 2017.
 Quick View1730328Registration Required7/8/2017 (Sat) from 10:00am to 2:00pmMLK Jr. Regional Shoreline (Garretson Point Staging Area)Free

We're sorry, but this sub-activity is over. The last meeting was Saturday, July 8, 2017.
 Quick View1730425Registration Required8/12/2017 (Sat) from 10:00am to 2:00pmMLK Jr. Regional Shoreline (Garretson Point Staging Area)Free

We're sorry, but this sub-activity is over. The last meeting was Saturday, August 12, 2017.
 Quick View1730530Registration Required9/9/2017 (Sat) from 10:00am to 2:00pmMartin Luther King Jr: Garretson Point Staging AreaFree

We're sorry, but this sub-activity is over. The last meeting was Saturday, September 9, 2017.
 Quick View1730618Registration Required10/14/2017 (Sat) from 10:00am to 2:00pmMartin Luther King Jr: Garretson Point Staging AreaFree

We're sorry, but this sub-activity is over. The last meeting was Saturday, October 14, 2017.
 Quick View1730730Registration Required11/11/2017 (Sat) from 10:00am to 2:00pmMartin Luther King Jr: Garretson Point Staging AreaFree

We're sorry, but this sub-activity is over. The last meeting was Saturday, November 11, 2017.
 Quick View1730830Registration Required12/09/2017 (Sat) from 10:00am to 2:00pmMartin Luther King Jr: Garretson Point Staging AreaFree

We're sorry, but this sub-activity is over. The last meeting was Saturday, December 9, 2017.
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page