Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

DAY CAMPS:
1) Click "Subject/Content" in the left-hand column below.
2) Select "Day Camps"


DROP-IN Programs (registration not required):
1) Click "Type" in the left-hand column below.
2) Select "Drop-In Program"

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-13 of 13
NameNumberOpeningsTypeFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationFee and Action
n/a
Fly-Fishing Introduction
2400120Registration Required--Tilden: Lake AnzaCheck details for fees

More (1)
 Quick View241990Registration Required04/27/2019 (Sat) from 08:00am to 10:00amContra Loma: Fredrickson Lane Park Entrance/KioskCheck details for fees

This activity has been cancelled.
 Quick View250429Registration Required05/12/2019 (Sun) from 07:00am to 1:00pmTilden: Lake AnzaCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View250487Registration Required06/09/2019 (Sun) from 07:00am to 1:00pmTilden: Lake AnzaCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View251390Registration Required06/16/2019 (Sun) from 12:30pm to 2:30pmCrown Memorial State Beach: Crab Cove Visitors CenterFree

+ Wish List
 Quick View26063UnlimitedDrop-In Program07/06/2019 (Sat) from 10:00am to 04:00pmShadow Cliffs: Marina View Picnic AreaFree

+ Wish List
 Quick View2605710Registration Required07/13/2019 (Sat) from 8:00am to 11:00amContra Loma: Fredrickson Lane Park Entrance/KioskCheck details for fees

+ Wish List
 Quick View2599310Registration Required07/14/2019 (Sun) from 07:00am to 1:00pmTilden: Lake AnzaCheck details for fees

+ Wish List
 Quick View2605910Registration Required07/27/2019 (Sat) from 8:00am to 11:00amTemescalCheck details for fees

+ Wish List
 Quick View2605810Registration Required08/10/2019 (Sat) from 8:00am to 11:00amContra Loma: Fredrickson Lane Park Entrance/KioskCheck details for fees

+ Wish List
 Quick View2599710Registration Required08/11/2019 (Sun) from 07:00am to 1:00pmTilden: Lake AnzaCheck details for fees

+ Wish List
 Quick View260617Registration Required08/17/2019 (Sat) from 10:00am to 01:30pmContra Loma: Fredrickson Lane Park Entrance/KioskCheck details for fees

+ Wish List
 Quick View2606010Registration Required08/24/2019 (Sat) from 8:00am to 11:00amContra Loma: Fredrickson Lane Park Entrance/KioskCheck details for fees

+ Wish List
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page