Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

DAY CAMPS:
1) Click "Subject/Content" in the left-hand column below.
2) Select "Day Camps"


DROP-IN Programs (registration not required):
1) Click "Type" in the left-hand column below.
2) Select "Drop-In Program"

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-12 of 12
NameNumberOpeningsTypeFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationFee and Action
n/a
 Quick View236090Registration Required02/23/2019 (Sat) from 09:00am to 3:00pmBlack Diamond Mines: Park Office Staging AreaCheck details for fees

+ Wish List
 Quick View2426710Registration Required03/09/2019 (Sat) from 09:00am to 11:00amGarin: Garin Avenue Staging Area and Visitor CenterFree

Add to Cart
 Quick View2406611Registration Required03/23/2019 (Sat) from 08:30am to 3:30pmBlack Diamond Mines: Park Office Staging AreaCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View2434130Registration Required03/31/2019 (Sun) from 2:00pm to 3:30pmSunol: Visitor CenterFree

Add to Cart
 Quick View240739Registration Required04/06/2019 (Sat) from 08:30am to 3:00pmSunol: Visitor CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View2410915Registration Required04/18/2019 (Thu) from 11:00am to 3:00pmCoyote Hills: Visitors CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View2411710Registration Required04/25/2019 (Thurs) from 11:00am to 1:30pmTilden: Botanic GardenCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View2417811Registration Required04/27/2019 (Sat) from 08:15am to 12:45pmCoyote Hills: Visitors CenterCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick View2503112Registration Required05/18/2019 (Sat) from 09:00am to 11:00amGarin: Garin Avenue Staging Area and Visitor CenterFree

+ Wish List
 Quick View2498413Registration Required06/07/2019 (Fri) from 08:30am to 10:30amTilden: Regional Parks Botanic GardenCheck details for fees

+ Wish List
 Quick View2495014Registration Required06/15/2019 (Sat) from 08:30am to 3:00pmRedwood: Canyon Meadow Staging AreaCheck details for fees

+ Wish List
 Quick View2503812Registration Required06/15/2019 (Sat) from 09:00am to 11:00amAlameda Creek Trail: Niles Creek Staging AreaFree

+ Wish List
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page