Activity Search

 > Home Page >  Activity Search > Discovery Days

DAY CAMPS:
1) Click "Subject/Content" in the left-hand column below.
2) Select "Day Camps"


DROP-IN Programs (registration not required):
1) Click "Type" in the left-hand column below.
2) Select "Drop-In Program"

Filter Search By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-17 of 17
NameNumberOpeningsTypeFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationFee and Action
n/a
 Quick View21418UnlimitedDrop-In Program07/01/2018 (Sun) from 10:30am to 4:00pmCoyote Hills: Visitors CenterPlease read the description for registration information.

 Quick View21420UnlimitedDrop-In Program07/07/2018 (Sat) from 10:30am to 4:00pmCoyote Hills: Visitors CenterPlease read the description for registration information.

 Quick View21419UnlimitedDrop-In Program07/08/2018 (Sun) from 10:30am to 4:00pmCoyote Hills: Visitors CenterPlease read the description for registration information.

 Quick View21422UnlimitedDrop-In Program07/14/2018 (Sat) from 10:30am to 4:00pmCoyote Hills: Visitors CenterPlease read the description for registration information.

 Quick View21421UnlimitedDrop-In Program07/15/2018 (Sun) from 10:30am to 4:00pmCoyote Hills: Visitors CenterPlease read the description for registration information.

 Quick View21424UnlimitedDrop-In Program07/21/2018 (Sat) from 10:30am to 4:00pmCoyote Hills: Visitors CenterPlease read the description for registration information.

 Quick View21423UnlimitedDrop-In Program07/22/2018 (Sun) from 10:30am to 4:00pmCoyote Hills: Visitors CenterPlease read the description for registration information.

 Quick View21426UnlimitedDrop-In Program07/28/2018 (Sat) from 10:30am to 4:00pmCoyote Hills: Visitors CenterPlease read the description for registration information.

 Quick View21425UnlimitedDrop-In Program07/29/2018 (Sun) from 10:30am to 4:00pmCoyote Hills: Visitors CenterPlease read the description for registration information.

 Quick View21428UnlimitedDrop-In Program08/04/2018 (Sat) from 10:30am to 4:00pmCoyote Hills: Visitors CenterPlease read the description for registration information.

 Quick View21427UnlimitedDrop-In Program08/05/2018 (Sun) from 10:30am to 4:00pmCoyote Hills: Visitors CenterPlease read the description for registration information.

 Quick View21430UnlimitedDrop-In Program08/11/2018 (Sat) from 10:30am to 4:00pmCoyote Hills: Visitors CenterPlease read the description for registration information.

 Quick View21429UnlimitedDrop-In Program08/12/2018 (Sun) from 10:30am to 4:00pmCoyote Hills: Visitors CenterPlease read the description for registration information.

 Quick View21432UnlimitedDrop-In Program08/18/2018 (Sat) from 10:30am to 4:00pmCoyote Hills: Visitors CenterPlease read the description for registration information.

 Quick View21431UnlimitedDrop-In Program08/19/2018 (Sun) from 10:30am to 4:00pmCoyote Hills: Visitors CenterPlease read the description for registration information.

 Quick View21434UnlimitedDrop-In Program08/25/2018 (Sat) from 10:30am to 4:00pmCoyote Hills: Visitors CenterPlease read the description for registration information.

 Quick View21433UnlimitedDrop-In Program08/26/2018 (Sun) from 10:30am to 4:00pmCoyote Hills: Visitors CenterPlease read the description for registration information.

Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page