Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-18 of 18
NameFirst Meeting or
Date Description
Day(s)TimeLocationInstructorOpeningsNumberFee and Action
n/a
 Quick ViewFrom January 14, 2020 to January 30, 2020
Each Tuesday from 8pm to 9pm
Each Thursday from 8pm to 9pm
Tue, Thu8pm - 9pmDublin Public LibraryRonald Hsi
101195Check details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom September 9, 2019 to January 27, 2020
Each Monday from 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,September 30, 2019
Monday,October 14, 2019
Monday,October 28, 2019
Monday,November 11, 2019
Monday,December 9, 2019
Monday,December 30, 2019
Monday,January 20, 2020
Mon6:30pm - 7:30pmDublin Public LibraryRobert Berger
165400Check details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom September 3, 2019 to January 30, 2020
Each Tuesday from 8pm to 9:30pm
Each Thursday from 8pm to 9:30pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,November 12, 2019
Tuesday,December 10, 2019
Tuesday,January 14, 2020
Tuesday,January 21, 2020
Tuesday,January 28, 2020
Thursday,October 31, 2019
Thursday,January 16, 2020
Thursday,January 23, 2020
Thursday,January 30, 2020
Tuesday,September 10, 2019
Tuesday,September 17, 2019
Tuesday,September 24, 2019
Tuesday,October 1, 2019
Tuesday,October 8, 2019
Tuesday,October 15, 2019
Tuesday,October 22, 2019
Tuesday,October 29, 2019
Tuesday,December 24, 2019
Tuesday,December 31, 2019
Tuesday,January 7, 2020
Thursday,September 12, 2019
Thursday,September 19, 2019
Thursday,September 26, 2019
Thursday,October 3, 2019
Thursday,October 10, 2019
Thursday,October 17, 2019
Thursday,October 24, 2019
Thursday,November 28, 2019
Thursday,December 26, 2019
Thursday,January 2, 2020
Thursday,January 9, 2020
Plus the following dates:
Thursday, October 31, 2019 from 8pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 from 8pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 from 8pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 from 8pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 from 8pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 from 8pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 from 8pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 from 8pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 from 8pm to 9:30pm
Tue, Thu8pm - 9:30pmDublin Public LibraryRonald Hsi
11196Check details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom February 4, 2020 to April 30, 2020
Each Tuesday from 8pm to 9:30pm
Each Thursday from 8pm to 9:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,March 12, 2020
Thursday,March 26, 2020
Tue, Thu8pm - 9:30pmDublin Public LibraryRonald Hsi
105704Check details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom January 7, 2020 to January 30, 2020
Each Tuesday from 3:20pm to 3:50pm
Each Thursday from 3:20pm to 3:50pm
Tue, Thu3:20pm - 3:50pmn/aEmpower Martial Arts Samar Shirmohamadi
45037Check details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom September 28, 2019 to December 21, 2019
Each Saturday from 9am to 9:50am
Sat9am - 9:50amMartial Arts AmericaMartial Arts America Grant Takeshi Tabuchi
105040Check details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom September 28, 2019 to November 23, 2019
Each Saturday from 10:30am to 11am
Sat10:30am - 11amMartial Arts AmericaMartial Arts America Grant Takeshi Tabuchi
45039Check details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom September 28, 2019 to November 23, 2019
Each Saturday from 10am to 10:30am
Sat10am - 10:30amMartial Arts AmericaMartial Arts America Grant Takeshi Tabuchi
35038Check details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom November 7, 2019 to November 21, 2019
Each Thursday from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu5:30pm - 6:30pmDublin Senior CtrDan Reddell
246030Check details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom November 7, 2019 to November 21, 2019
Each Thursday from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu5:30pm - 6:30pmDublin Senior CtrDan Reddell
05019Check details for fees

This activity has been cancelled.
 Quick ViewFrom December 5, 2019 to December 19, 2019
Each Thursday from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu5:30pm - 6:30pmDublin Senior CtrDan Reddell
255020Check details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom January 9, 2020 to January 30, 2020
Each Thursday from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu5:30pm - 6:30pmDublin Senior CtrDan Reddell
305021Check details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom February 6, 2020 to February 27, 2020
Each Thursday from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu5:30pm - 6:30pmDublin Senior CtrDan Reddell
305022Check details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom November 1, 2019 to November 22, 2019
Each Friday from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Fri5:30pm - 6:30pmDublin Senior CtrDan Reddell
85026Check details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom December 6, 2019 to December 20, 2019
Each Friday from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Fri5:30pm - 6:30pmDublin Senior CtrDan Reddell
225027Check details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom January 16, 2020 to January 30, 2020
Each Thursday from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Thu5:30pm - 6:30pmDublin Senior CtrDan Reddell
305028Check details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom January 10, 2020 to January 31, 2020
Each Friday from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Fri5:30pm - 6:30pmDublin Senior CtrDan Reddell
285029Check details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom February 7, 2020 to February 28, 2020
Each Friday from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Fri5:30pm - 6:30pmDublin Senior CtrDan Reddell
285030Check details for fees

Add to Cart
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page