• Team Schedules


Team Schedules ( to )
Date Day Start Facility Score Opponent Score H/A
May 8, 2018 Tue 6:00pm Williams Bay Lion's Park West 11 Williams Bay - Dip In The Bay 0 A
May 10, 2018 Thu 6:00pm Kirkpatrick Park 6 Delavan-Darien 0 H
May 15, 2018 Tue 6:00pm Kirkpatrick Park 7 Big Foot Brewers 0 H
May 17, 2018 Thu 6:00pm Hebron Field Of Dreams 4 Hebron 0 A
May 22, 2018 Tue 6:00pm Kirkpatrick Park 9 Williams Bay - Dip In The Bay 3 H
May 24, 2018 Thu 6:00pm Kirkpatrick Park 6 Hebron 0 H
May 31, 2018 Thu 6:00pm Reid Park 9 Big Foot Brewers 1 A
Jun 8, 2018 Fri 6:00pm Veteran's Park Flemming Field 6 Delavan-Darien 5 A
Jun 12, 2018 Tue 6:00pm Kirkpatrick Park 4 Delavan-Darien 0 H
Jun 13, 2018 Wed 6:00pm Kirkpatrick Park 9 Big Foot Brewers 0 H
Jun 14, 2018 Thu 6:00pm Williams Bay Lion's Park West 5 Williams Bay - Dip In The Bay 1 A
Jun 18, 2018 Mon 6:00pm Duck Pond B 9 Big Foot Brewers 2 A
Jun 20, 2018 Wed 6:00pm Hebron Field Of Dreams -- Hebron -- A
Jun 26, 2018 Tue 6:00pm Kirkpatrick Park 4 Delavan-Darien 3 H
Legend
--No results
FForfeited