• Scores


Date Day Start Home Score Away Score Tie Postponed   
May 8, 2018 Tue 6:00pm Williams Bay - Dip In The Bay 0 Delavan Township 11 -- --
May 15, 2018 Tue 6:00pm Williams Bay - Dip In The Bay 3 Delavan-Darien 9 -- --
May 17, 2018 Thu 6:00pm Delavan-Darien 3 Williams Bay - Dip In The Bay 1 -- --
May 22, 2018 Tue 6:00pm Delavan Township 9 Williams Bay - Dip In The Bay 3 -- --
May 29, 2018 Tue 6:00pm Williams Bay - Dip In The Bay 4 Big Foot Brewers 3 -- --
May 31, 2018 Thu 6:00pm Delavan-Darien 8 Williams Bay - Dip In The Bay 3 -- --
Jun 5, 2018 Tue 6:00pm Hebron -- Williams Bay - Dip In The Bay -- -- --
Jun 7, 2018 Thu 6:00pm Williams Bay - Dip In The Bay 3 Big Foot Brewers 7 -- --
Jun 12, 2018 Tue 6:00pm Hebron -- Williams Bay - Dip In The Bay -- -- --
Jun 14, 2018 Thu 6:00pm Williams Bay - Dip In The Bay 1 Delavan Township 5 -- --
Jun 15, 2018 Fri 6:00pm Big Foot Brewers 0 Williams Bay - Dip In The Bay 7 -- --
Jun 19, 2018 Tue 6:00pm Williams Bay - Dip In The Bay -- Hebron -- -- --
Jun 21, 2018 Thu 6:00pm Hebron -- Williams Bay - Dip In The Bay -- -- --
Jun 28, 2018 Thu 6:00pm Williams Bay - Dip In The Bay 1 Delavan-Darien 3 -- --
Legend
--No results
FForfeited