Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-12 of 12
NameDatesLocationSpaces AvailableFee and Action
n/a

Age 50 and up
 Quick View
From January 7, 2019 to December 23, 2019
Each Monday from Noon to 3:30pm
Each Friday from 10am to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,January 21, 2019
Monday,February 18, 2019
Monday,May 27, 2019
Monday,September 2, 2019
Friday,November 29, 2019
Lincoln Cmty Ctr0Please view description for fees.


Age 18 and up
 Quick View
From July 5, 2019 to December 20, 2019
Each Friday from 8pm to 10pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,November 29, 2019
Doelger Senior Ctr0$2.00


Age 18 and up
 Quick View
From October 2, 2019 to December 18, 2019
Each Wednesday from 11am to 12:30pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,October 2, 2019
Wednesday,November 6, 2019
Wednesday,December 4, 2019
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0$5.00


Age 18 and up
 Quick View
From January 7, 2019 to December 23, 2019
Each Monday from 4pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,January 21, 2019
Monday,February 18, 2019
Monday,May 27, 2019
Monday,June 17, 2019
Monday,July 8, 2019
Monday,September 2, 2019
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0Please view description for fees.


Age 50 and up
 Quick View
From January 5, 2019 to November 2, 2019
Saturday from 1pm to 4:30pm on the 1st week of each month
Doelger Senior Ctr0$3.00


Age At least 6 but less than 14
 Quick View
From September 14, 2019 to December 14, 2019
Each Saturday from 3pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,October 19, 2019
Saturday,November 30, 2019
VIBO Music Ctr2Check details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age Any
 Quick View
From January 2, 2019 to December 18, 2019
Each Wednesday from 3pm to 5pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,June 19, 2019
Wednesday,July 10, 2019
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0Please view description for fees.


Age 18 and up
 Quick View
From September 14, 2019 to December 21, 2019
Saturday from 1pm to 4pm on the 2nd, 3rd weeks of each month
Except the following dates:
Saturday,September 21, 2019
Saturday,October 12, 2019
Saturday,November 9, 2019
Saturday,December 14, 2019
Performing Arts Ctr40$5.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age 8 and up
 Quick View
From January 4, 2019 to December 27, 2019
Each Friday from 3pm to 5pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,June 21, 2019
Friday,July 12, 2019
Friday,November 29, 2019
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0Please view description for fees.


Age Any
 Quick View
From January 7, 2019 to December 30, 2019
Each Monday from 3pm to 4:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,July 8, 2019
Monday,January 21, 2019
Monday,February 18, 2019
Monday,May 27, 2019
Monday,September 2, 2019
Monday,January 21, 2019
Monday,February 18, 2019
Monday,May 27, 2019
Monday,September 2, 2019
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0$2.00


Age 50 and up
 Quick View
From October 3, 2019 to December 19, 2019
Each Thursday from 9:30am to 11:15am
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 28, 2019
Doelger Senior Ctr0$5.00


Age 50 and up
 Quick View
From October 3, 2019 to December 19, 2019
Each Thursday from 11:30am to 1:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 28, 2019
Westlake Park0$5.00

Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page