Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-15 of 15
NameDatesLocationSpaces AvailableFee and Action
n/a

Age 50 and up
 Quick View
From January 6, 2020 to December 21, 2020
Each Monday from Noon to 3:30pm
Each Friday from 10am to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,January 20, 2020
Monday,February 17, 2020
Monday,May 25, 2020
Monday,September 7, 2020
Friday,July 3, 2020
Friday,November 27, 2020
Lincoln Cmty Ctr0Please view description for fees.


Age 18 and up
 Quick View
From January 3, 2020 to December 18, 2020
Each Friday from 8pm to 10pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,July 3, 2020
Friday,November 27, 2020
Doelger Senior Ctr0$2.00


Age 18 and up
 Quick View
From January 8, 2020 to March 25, 2020
Each Wednesday from 11am to 12:30pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,February 5, 2020
Wednesday,March 4, 2020
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0$5.00


Age 18 and up
 Quick View
From January 6, 2020 to December 21, 2020
Each Monday from 6pm to 7:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,January 20, 2020
Monday,February 17, 2020
Monday,May 25, 2020
Monday,September 7, 2020
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0Please view description for fees.


Age 50 and up
 Quick View
From January 4, 2020 to December 5, 2020
Saturday from 1pm to 4:30pm on the 1st week of each month
Except the following dates:
Saturday,July 4, 2020
Doelger Senior Ctr0$3.00


Age Any
 Quick View
From January 7, 2020 to December 22, 2020
Each Tuesday from 6pm to 7:30pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,November 10, 2020
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0Please view description for fees.


Age At least 6 but less than 14
 Quick View
From January 18, 2020 to March 14, 2020
Each Saturday from 3pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,February 15, 2020
VIBO Music Ctr5Check details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Age At least 6 but less than 14
 Quick View
From March 28, 2020 to May 23, 2020
Each Saturday from 3pm to 4pm
VIBO Music Ctr5Check details for fees

Add to Cart

Age 18 and up
 Quick View
From April 4, 2020 to May 16, 2020
Saturday from 1pm to 4pm on the 1st, 3rd weeks of each month
Performing Arts Ctr40$5.00

Add to Cart

Age 8 and up
 Quick View
From December 4, 2019 to December 23, 2020
Each Wednesday from 6pm to 7:30pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,December 4, 2019
Wednesday,December 11, 2019
Wednesday,December 18, 2019
Wednesday,December 25, 2019
Wednesday,January 1, 2020
Wednesday,November 11, 2020
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0Please view description for fees.


Age Any
 Quick View
From January 6, 2020 to December 21, 2020
Each Monday from 3pm to 4:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,January 20, 2020
Monday,February 17, 2020
Monday,May 25, 2020
Monday,June 15, 2020
Monday,June 22, 2020
Monday,June 29, 2020
Monday,July 6, 2020
Monday,July 13, 2020
Monday,July 20, 2020
Monday,July 27, 2020
Monday,August 3, 2020
Monday,August 10, 2020
Monday,September 7, 2020
Monday,January 20, 2020
Monday,February 17, 2020
Monday,May 25, 2020
Monday,June 15, 2020
Monday,June 22, 2020
Monday,June 29, 2020
Monday,July 6, 2020
Monday,July 13, 2020
Monday,July 20, 2020
Monday,July 27, 2020
Monday,August 3, 2020
Monday,August 10, 2020
Monday,September 7, 2020
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0$2.00


Age 50 and up
 Quick View
From January 2, 2020 to March 26, 2020
Each Thursday from 9:30am to 11:15am
Doelger Senior Ctr0$5.00


Age 50 and up
 Quick View
From April 2, 2020 to June 25, 2020
Each Thursday from 9:30am to 11:15am
Doelger Senior Ctr0$5.00


Age 50 and up
 Quick View
From April 2, 2020 to June 25, 2020
Each Thursday from 11:30am to 1:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,May 28, 2020
Westlake Park0$5.00


Age 50 and up
 Quick View
From January 2, 2020 to March 26, 2020
Each Thursday from 11:30am to 1:30pm
Westlake Park0$5.00

Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page