Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter Search By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-15 of 15
NameDatesLocationSpaces AvailableFee and Action
n/a

50 and up
 Quick View
From July 6, 2017 to September 28, 2017
Each Thursday from 9:30am to 11:15am
Doelger Senior Ctr0Check details for fees


50 and up
 Quick View
From July 6, 2017 to September 28, 2017
Each Thursday from 11:30am to 1:30pm
Westlake Park0Check details for fees


50 and up
 Quick View
From July 31, 2017 to November 27, 2017
Each Monday from Noon to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,September 4, 2017
Lincoln Cmty Ctr0Please Call for Fee Information


50 and up
 Quick View
From August 4, 2017 to November 17, 2017
Each Friday from Noon to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,November 10, 2017
Lincoln Cmty Ctr0Please Call for Fee Information


18 and up
 Quick View
From April 5, 2017 to June 28, 2017
Each Wednesday from 11am to 12:30pm
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0Check details for fees


18 and up
 Quick View
From July 5, 2017 to September 27, 2017
Each Wednesday from 11am to 12:30pm
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0Check details for fees


18 and up
 Quick View
From January 9, 2017 to December 18, 2017
Each Monday from 4pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,January 16, 2017
Monday,February 20, 2017
Monday,May 29, 2017
Monday,September 4, 2017
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0Check details for fees


At least 6 but less than 14
 Quick View
From June 3, 2017 to July 29, 2017
Each Saturday from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Performing Arts Ctr10Check details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

18 and up
 Quick View
From June 3, 2017 to August 19, 2017
Saturday from 1pm to 4pm on the 1st, 3rd weeks of each month
Doelger Senior Ctr40Check details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

At least 6 but less than 16
 Quick View
From June 10, 2017 to July 29, 2017
Each Saturday from 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Performing Arts Ctr1Check details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Any
 Quick View
From January 4, 2017 to December 20, 2017
Each Wednesday from 3pm to 5pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,July 5, 2017
Wednesday,May 31, 2017
Wednesday,May 24, 2017
Wednesday,July 12, 2017
Wednesday,July 19, 2017
Wednesday,July 26, 2017
Wednesday,August 2, 2017
Wednesday,May 24, 2017
Wednesday,July 12, 2017
Wednesday,July 19, 2017
Wednesday,July 26, 2017
Wednesday,August 2, 2017
Wednesday,May 24, 2017
Wednesday,July 12, 2017
Wednesday,July 19, 2017
Wednesday,July 26, 2017
Wednesday,August 2, 2017
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0Please Call for Fee Information


8 and up
 Quick View
From July 14, 2017 to December 15, 2017
Each Friday from 3pm to 5pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,July 14, 2017
Friday,July 21, 2017
Friday,July 28, 2017
Friday,August 4, 2017
Friday,November 10, 2017
Friday,November 24, 2017
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0Please Call for Fee Information


50 and up
 Quick View
From April 6, 2017 to June 29, 2017
Each Thursday from 11:30am to 1:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,May 18, 2017
Westlake Park0Check details for fees


50 and up
 Quick View
From April 6, 2017 to June 29, 2017
Each Thursday from 9:30am to 11:15am
Doelger Senior Ctr0Check details for fees


At least 6 but less than 16
 Quick View
From June 10, 2017 to July 29, 2017
Each Saturday from 1pm to 2pm
Performing Arts Ctr5Check details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page