Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter Search By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-10 of 10
NameDatesLocationSpaces AvailableFee and Action
n/a

50 and up
 Quick View
From October 5, 2017 to December 14, 2017
Each Thursday from 9:30am to 11:15am
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 2, 2017
Thursday,November 23, 2017
Plus the following dates:
Thursday, November 2, 2017 from 9:30am to 11:15am
Doelger Senior Ctr0Check details for fees


50 and up
 Quick View
From October 5, 2017 to December 14, 2017
Each Thursday from 11:30am to 1:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,October 26, 2017
Thursday,November 23, 2017
Plus the following dates:
Thursday, October 26, 2017 from 11:30am to 1:30pm
Westlake Park0Check details for fees


50 and up
 Quick View
From July 31, 2017 to November 27, 2017
Each Monday from Noon to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,September 4, 2017
Lincoln Cmty Ctr0Please view description for fees.


18 and up
 Quick View
From October 4, 2017 to December 20, 2017
Each Wednesday from 11am to 12:30pm
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0Check details for fees


18 and up
 Quick View
From January 9, 2017 to December 18, 2017
Each Monday from 4pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,January 16, 2017
Monday,February 20, 2017
Monday,May 29, 2017
Monday,September 4, 2017
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0Check details for fees


18 and up
 Quick View
From September 16, 2017 to December 16, 2017
Saturday from 1pm to 4pm on the 1st, 3rd weeks of each month
Doelger Senior Ctr40Check details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

At least 6 but less than 16
 Quick View
From October 21, 2017 to December 16, 2017
Each Saturday from 3pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,November 11, 2017
VIBO Music Ctr1Check details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!

Any
 Quick View
From January 4, 2017 to December 20, 2017
Each Wednesday from 3pm to 5pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,July 5, 2017
Wednesday,May 31, 2017
Wednesday,May 24, 2017
Wednesday,July 12, 2017
Wednesday,July 19, 2017
Wednesday,July 26, 2017
Wednesday,August 2, 2017
Wednesday,May 24, 2017
Wednesday,July 12, 2017
Wednesday,July 19, 2017
Wednesday,July 26, 2017
Wednesday,August 2, 2017
Wednesday,May 24, 2017
Wednesday,July 12, 2017
Wednesday,July 19, 2017
Wednesday,July 26, 2017
Wednesday,August 2, 2017
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0Please view description for fees.


8 and up
 Quick View
From July 14, 2017 to December 15, 2017
Each Friday from 3pm to 5pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,July 14, 2017
Friday,July 21, 2017
Friday,July 28, 2017
Friday,August 4, 2017
Friday,November 10, 2017
Friday,November 24, 2017
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0Please view description for fees.


18 and up
 Quick View
From January 9, 2017 to December 18, 2017
Each Monday from 3pm to 4:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,January 16, 2017
Monday,February 20, 2017
Monday,May 29, 2017
Monday,September 4, 2017
War Memorial Cmty Ctr0Check details for fees

Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page